doc: Post-release update.
authorJan (janneke) Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 11:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerJan (janneke) Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 11:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit2a31c8742d21a514524a21f4d06491803bb17534
tree4fe5d091828422be89f39f0d305f4f5d8e0e0c25
parent918868e4fbddfaf779ec55dfadf6663be39595b5
doc: Post-release update.

* README: Update wording.
* doc/announce/ANNOUNCE-0.23: Likewise.  Add gen-announce checksums.
README
doc/announce/ANNOUNCE-0.23