core: Uniformize calling of apply.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 08:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:05:56 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit23c1e33a6d4b18e384c4630a5e3ae7d44aba037a
treee1b1b9f78ad69c7a6ffff1d44d2505a33a853922
parenta80ced8f8442dcbb8bdec7f42344f33e8dd826b2
core: Uniformize calling of apply.

* mes.c (eval_apply): Have apply take one argument, like all other vm
  functions: r1; cons of function f and argument list x.  Sorry John.
  (r2): Repurpose as save/load register.  Update users.
  (r3): Remove.
  (vm_call): Remove p2.  Update callers.
lib.c
mes.c