Add pretty-print from Guile.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 23:18:22 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:12:31 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit1eba164dd95bcd955475a84ac187269ac2d71e3e
tree12a9bf32d86a36d56c53ea6d371d691617905a96
parentda6bd4cf9794f4f0bbe859090eda9a00449cde28
Add pretty-print from Guile.

* module/mes/pretty-print.scm: Import.
* module/mes/pretty-print.mes: Include it.
* AUTHORS: Mention it.
AUTHORS
module/mes/pretty-print.mes
module/mes/pretty-print.scm [new file with mode: 0644]