build: Support for non-Guix[SD]: make CC/CC32 optional in configure too.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:42:33 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit19bed9b46689685b638e4ed3e04ebb199945cea9
tree780f7d0c89b43afb30772c05379b33e4de0ecffc
parent86b891ecb64f8577f71fafb25edc95128d379753
build: Support for non-Guix[SD]: make CC/CC32 optional in configure too.

* configure (optional): New global.
  (BUILD_TRIPLET): Use Guile value.
  (check-version): Add keyword argument #:optional.
  (main): Make CC optional (--with-courage).  Only check for stdio.h,
  limits.h if CC is found.
  Make CC32 check optional.
* scripts/scripts.make: Skip if CC is not set.
configure
scripts/scripts.make