ARM: Clean up _start.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit149cc43baff9478250eda99fa85620ebb279d356
tree74af14e0219e7ea7bf36032e7a6b154d88bad925
parenta1217d71c1216822563b95e7c8dd2402f2727a84
ARM: Clean up _start.

lib/linux/arm-mes-gcc/crt1.c (_start): Clean up the function.
lib/linux/arm-mes-gcc/crt1.c