Add list-set!, string-set!
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 23:16:37 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit02895340de045a5c0722358eeba20dd5ca87b119
tree6366beaad8150d1944157e103ee8f03442e6fcec
parent3dd219b8910f04dec7310b68a7808a8ca0ebf868
Add list-set!, string-set!

* module/mes/scm.mes (list-set!, string-set!): New functions.
module/mes/scm.mes