doc: Migration to Libera Chat. master wip
authorAndrius Štikonas <andrius@stikonas.eu>
Sat, 22 May 2021 12:16:53 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerJan (janneke) Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:05:19 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commitf553d84de2c4d3d59bdec017e3708182ad120924
treef3623f8b7c81b3e61135d40e65c7bb15991281fe
parent35892ae074949970b769a6a4985e4c4e56f25857
doc: Migration to Libera Chat.

* BOOTSTRAP: Replace Freenode with Libera Chat.
* ROADMAP: Likewise.
* doc/mes.texi: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Jan (janneke) Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
BOOTSTRAP
ROADMAP
doc/mes.texi