Add license master
authorMarcel Schilling <marcel.schilling@mdc-berlin.de>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:39:18 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerJason Self <j@jxself.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:57:15 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commite80b2f1637ff38cd6e849f57efa09ded2bb71c26
tree01fb083bd1c6f2aaeb6a54f9c0e0b364f40cae7a
parentdf0144bd2bbceca6fadef9edc1bbc5ca672d4739
Add license

* GPL-3 was indicated in `DESCRIPTION`.
* Copyright was assigned based on git log.
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
R/internal.R
R/loom.R
R/package.R