linux-deblob.git
95 min agoAdd 5.5-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/ master
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 04:42:35 +0000 (20:42 -0800)]
Add 5.5-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

3 days agoAdd 4.4.211-gnu, 4.9.211-gnu, 4.14.167-gnu, 4.19.98-gnu, 5.4.14-gnu from https:/...
Alexandre Oliva [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 02:36:55 +0000 (18:36 -0800)]
Add 4.4.211-gnu, 4.9.211-gnu, 4.14.167-gnu, 4.19.98-gnu, 5.4.14-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

6 days agoAdd 5.5-rc7 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:04:50 +0000 (05:04 -0800)]
Add 5.5-rc7 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

13 days agoAdd 5.5-rc6 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 01:51:56 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
Add 5.5-rc6 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

5 weeks agoAdd 4.14.159-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 06:04:30 +0000 (22:04 -0800)]
Add 4.14.159-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

6 weeks agoAdd 4.19.89-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 22:21:50 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
Add 4.19.89-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 months agoAdd 5.4-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:38:20 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]
Add 5.4-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 months agoAdd 5.4-rc8-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 02:43:38 +0000 (18:43 -0800)]
Add 5.4-rc8-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 months agoAdd 5.4-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 23:16:03 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
Add 5.4-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 months agoAdd 4.14.154-gnu, 4.19.84-gnu, and 5.3.11-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/softwa...
Alexandre Oliva [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 03:06:49 +0000 (19:06 -0800)]
Add 4.14.154-gnu, 4.19.84-gnu, and 5.3.11-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

3 months agoAdd 5.2.19-gnu and 5.3.4-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre...
Alexandre Oliva [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 14:28:16 +0000 (07:28 -0700)]
Add 5.2.19-gnu and 5.3.4-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

4 months agoAdd 5.3-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 03:05:41 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
Add 5.3-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

4 months agoAdd 5.3-rc8-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 19:46:59 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
Add 5.3-rc8-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

4 months agoAdd 4.4.191-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 05:19:47 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Add 4.4.191-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

4 months agoAdd 5.3-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:57:48 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
Add 5.3-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

5 months agoAdd 4.9.190-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:55:42 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Add 4.9.190-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

5 months agoAdd 3.16.73-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:11:10 +0000 (05:11 -0700)]
Add 3.16.73-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

5 months agoAdd 3.16.72-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:24:59 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Add 3.16.72-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

6 months agoAdd 4.19.61-gnu, 5.1.20-gnu and 5.2.3-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software...
Alexandre Oliva [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:42:20 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Add 4.19.61-gnu, 5.1.20-gnu and 5.2.3-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

6 months agoAdd 4.19.59-gnu, 5.1.18-gnu, and 5.2.1-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software...
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:34:06 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
Add 4.19.59-gnu, 5.1.18-gnu, and 5.2.1-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

6 months agoAdd 5.2-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 03:31:43 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
Add 5.2-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

6 months agoAdd 5.2-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:42:02 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Add 5.2-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

8 months agoAdd 4.9.176-gnu, 4.14.119-gnu, 4.19.43-gnu, 5.0.16-gnu and 5.1.2-gnu from https:...
Alexandre Oliva [Thu, 16 May 2019 00:01:51 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
Add 4.9.176-gnu, 4.14.119-gnu, 4.19.43-gnu, 5.0.16-gnu and 5.1.2-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

8 months agoAdd 5.1-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tag
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 6 May 2019 05:16:16 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
Add 5.1-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tag

8 months agoAdd 5.1-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tag
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:06:10 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
Add 5.1-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tag

9 months agoAdd 4.19.34-gnu abd 5.0.7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre...
Alexandre Oliva [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:14:55 +0000 (06:14 -0700)]
Add 4.19.34-gnu abd 5.0.7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

10 months agoAdd 5.0-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 04:55:46 +0000 (20:55 -0800)]
Add 5.0-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

11 months agoAdd 5.0-rc8-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:31:50 +0000 (05:31 -0800)]
Add 5.0-rc8-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

11 months agoAdd 5.0-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:55:42 +0000 (03:55 -0800)]
Add 5.0-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

11 months agoAdd 5.0-rc6-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:51:28 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
Add 5.0-rc6-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

13 months agoAdd 4.20-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:23:00 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
Add 4.20-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

13 months agoAdd 4.19.11-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:33:47 +0000 (18:33 -0800)]
Add 4.19.11-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
13 months agoAdd 4.20-rc7 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 03:06:53 +0000 (19:06 -0800)]
Add 4.20-rc7 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

15 months agoAdd 4.19 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:36:52 +0000 (07:36 -0700)]
Add 4.19 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

15 months agoAdd 4.19-rc8 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:37:30 +0000 (05:37 -0700)]
Add 4.19-rc8 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

17 months ago Add 4.18 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:06:47 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
 Add 4.18 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

17 months agoAdd 4.18-rc8 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 23:23:06 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
Add 4.18-rc8 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

17 months agoAdd 4.18-rc7 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 02:10:56 +0000 (19:10 -0700)]
Add 4.18-rc7 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

17 months agoAdd 4.18-rc6 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 20:54:57 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Add 4.18-rc6 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

19 months agoAdd 4.17.1 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:27:37 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Add 4.17.1 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

19 months agoAdd 4.16.4 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:38:02 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
Add 4.16.4 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

19 months agoAdd 4.17 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 02:36:57 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Add 4.17 from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

20 months agoAdd 4.17-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 28 May 2018 04:55:44 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
Add 4.17-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

21 months agoAdd 4.9.95-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:35:00 +0000 (05:35 -0700)]
Add 4.9.95-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

21 months agoAdd 4.9.94-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:16:56 +0000 (08:16 -0700)]
Add 4.9.94-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

21 months agoAdd 4.16-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 04:15:34 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
Add 4.16-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

22 months agoAdd 4.14.30-gnu, 4.15.13-gnu, 4.16-rc6-gnu and 4.16-rc7-gnu from https://www.fsfla...
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 02:10:46 +0000 (19:10 -0700)]
Add 4.14.30-gnu, 4.15.13-gnu, 4.16-rc6-gnu and 4.16-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

23 months agoAdd deblob scripts for 4.15-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre...
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 04:11:33 +0000 (20:11 -0800)]
Add deblob scripts for 4.15-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd deblob scripts for 4.15-rc9-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux...
Alexandre Oliva [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:22:51 +0000 (07:22 -0800)]
Add deblob scripts for 4.15-rc9-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd deblob scripts for 4.15-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux...
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:56:16 +0000 (17:56 -0800)]
Add deblob scripts for 4.15-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd deblob scripts for 4.15-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux...
Alexandre Oliva [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:21:40 +0000 (15:21 -0800)]
Add deblob scripts for 4.15-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd 4.14.3-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Jason Self [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:32:31 +0000 (22:32 -0800)]
Add 4.14.3-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd 4.14-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:38:58 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
Add 4.14-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd 4.1.46-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:44:01 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
Add 4.1.46-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd 4.14-rc8-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 00:33:16 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
Add 4.14-rc8-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd 4.14-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/
Alexandre Oliva [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 00:35:09 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Add 4.14-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd deblob scripts for 3.18.78-gnu, 4.4.95-gnu, 4.9.59-gnu, 4.13.10-gnu from https...
Alexandre Oliva [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 17:58:41 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Add deblob scripts for 3.18.78-gnu, 4.4.95-gnu, 4.9.59-gnu, 4.13.10-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd deblob scripts for 4.14-rc6-gnu
Alexandre Oliva [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:37:45 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Add deblob scripts for 4.14-rc6-gnu

2 years agoAdd deblob scripts for 4.13-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre...
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 02:00:56 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Add deblob scripts for 4.13-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd deblob scripts for 4.13-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux...
Alexandre Oliva [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:29:30 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Add deblob scripts for 4.13-rc7-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoAdd deblob scripts for 4.13-rc6-gnu from https://www.fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software...
Alexandre Oliva [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 01:59:50 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Add deblob scripts for 4.13-rc6-gnu from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/

2 years agoInitial import of linux-libre deblob scripts from https://www.fsfla.org/svn/fsfla...
Jason Self [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 01:41:16 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
Initial import of linux-libre deblob scripts from https://fsfla.org/svn/fsfla/software/linux-libre/releases/tags/