kxp.git
5 years agoFixing a bug in level 109 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level
Jason Self [Sat, 30 May 2015 15:11:43 +0000 (08:11 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 109 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level

5 years agoFixing a bug in level 74 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level
Jason Self [Sat, 30 May 2015 15:09:50 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 74 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level

5 years agoUpdating README to reflect info for 200 levels
Jason Self [Wed, 27 May 2015 21:25:41 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Updating README to reflect info for 200 levels

5 years agoAdding more some levels bringing the total to 200, resequencing some levels
Jason Self [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:48:27 +0000 (05:48 -0700)]
Adding more some levels bringing the total to 200, resequencing some levels

5 years agoAdding more some levels
Jason Self [Tue, 26 May 2015 03:27:56 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
Adding more some levels

5 years agoAdding another level, moving level 50 back to 50
Jason Self [Tue, 26 May 2015 01:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Adding another level, moving level 50 back to 50

5 years agoAdding 4 more levels and resequencing some
Jason Self [Tue, 26 May 2015 01:40:31 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
Adding 4 more levels and resequencing some

5 years agoSome more changes to level 79
Jason Self [Mon, 25 May 2015 15:00:08 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
Some more changes to level 79

5 years agoFixing a bug in level 79
Jason Self [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:56:09 +0000 (07:56 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 79

5 years agoDeleting the extra level 20 sitting at the root level
Jason Self [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:55:19 +0000 (07:55 -0700)]
Deleting the extra level 20 sitting at the root level

5 years agoMoving level 50 back to #50
Jason Self [Sun, 24 May 2015 01:12:08 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
Moving level 50 back to #50

5 years agoAparently I put the updated level 20 in the wrong location. Moving.
Jason Self [Sun, 24 May 2015 00:39:15 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
Aparently I put the updated level 20 in the wrong location. Moving.

5 years agoAdding escape ladder for level 20
Jason Self [Sat, 23 May 2015 20:28:40 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Adding escape ladder for level 20

5 years agoFixing a bug in level 20
Jason Self [Sat, 23 May 2015 20:25:56 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 20

5 years agoFixing a bug in level 6 where the ladder didn't go up high enough
Jason Self [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:42:47 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 6 where the ladder didn't go up high enough

5 years agoAdding 25 new levels into the mix
Jason Self [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:31:48 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
Adding 25 new levels into the mix

5 years agoReplacing level 48 based on feedback.
Jason Self [Sun, 17 May 2015 17:02:06 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
Replacing level 48 based on feedback.

5 years agoReplacing level 15 based on feedback.
Jason Self [Sun, 17 May 2015 16:56:01 +0000 (09:56 -0700)]
Replacing level 15 based on feedback.

5 years agoBeginning work on KXP version 2. Replacing level 16 with a new one based on feedback
Jason Self [Sun, 17 May 2015 16:35:41 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
Beginning work on KXP version 2. Replacing level 16 with a new one based on feedback

5 years agoShuffling the levels around to make things flow better
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 21:34:44 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Shuffling the levels around to make things flow better

5 years agoSomehow I left level 35 blank. Fixing that.
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 17:15:27 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
Somehow I left level 35 blank. Fixing that.

5 years agoAdding level 150
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:54:56 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
Adding level 150

5 years agoAdding level 149
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:36:46 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
Adding level 149

5 years agoAdding level 148
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 05:23:22 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
Adding level 148

5 years agoAdding level 147
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 04:30:41 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
Adding level 147

5 years agoAdding level 146
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 04:14:38 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
Adding level 146

5 years agoAdding level 145
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 04:01:13 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
Adding level 145

5 years agoAdding level 144
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 03:48:15 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
Adding level 144

5 years agoAdding enemies to level 143
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 03:45:43 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
Adding enemies to level 143

5 years agoAdding level 143
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 03:40:52 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
Adding level 143

5 years agoAdding level 142
Jason Self [Tue, 12 May 2015 02:39:14 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
Adding level 142

5 years agoAdding level 141
Jason Self [Tue, 12 May 2015 01:14:39 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
Adding level 141

5 years agoAdding level 140
Jason Self [Tue, 12 May 2015 00:49:27 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Adding level 140

5 years agoAdding level 139
Jason Self [Mon, 11 May 2015 02:47:17 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
Adding level 139

5 years agoAdding level 138
Jason Self [Sun, 10 May 2015 04:34:37 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
Adding level 138

5 years agoUpdating README to reflect addition of levels 135 - 137
Jason Self [Sun, 10 May 2015 04:29:15 +0000 (21:29 -0700)]
Updating README to reflect addition of levels 135 - 137

5 years agoAdding levels 135, 136, and 137
Jason Self [Sun, 10 May 2015 04:28:31 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
Adding levels 135, 136, and 137

5 years agoAdding level 134
Jason Self [Sat, 9 May 2015 17:42:07 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
Adding level 134

5 years agoAdding level 133
Jason Self [Sat, 9 May 2015 17:36:21 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Adding level 133

5 years agoAdding level 132
Jason Self [Sat, 9 May 2015 17:30:35 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
Adding level 132

5 years agoAdding level 131
Jason Self [Wed, 6 May 2015 03:40:45 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
Adding level 131

5 years agoAdding level 130
Jason Self [Wed, 6 May 2015 03:11:00 +0000 (20:11 -0700)]
Adding level 130

5 years agoAdding level 129
Jason Self [Mon, 4 May 2015 03:17:38 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Adding level 129

5 years agoAdding level 128
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 18:46:57 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Adding level 128

5 years agoAdding level 127
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 18:30:31 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Adding level 127

5 years agoAdding level 126
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 11:12:09 +0000 (04:12 -0700)]
Adding level 126

5 years agoAdding level 125
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 01:31:07 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Adding level 125

5 years agoAdding level 124
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 01:02:06 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Adding level 124

5 years agoAdding level 123
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 00:48:41 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Adding level 123

5 years agoAdding level 122
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 23:57:34 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Adding level 122

5 years agoAdding level 121
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 23:27:46 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
Adding level 121

5 years agoAdding level 120
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 23:18:12 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Adding level 120

5 years agoAdding level 119
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 22:59:52 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
Adding level 119

5 years agoAdding level 118
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 16:37:09 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
Adding level 118

5 years agoAdding level 117
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 16:17:29 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Adding level 117

5 years agoAdding leverl 116
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 15:45:44 +0000 (08:45 -0700)]
Adding leverl 116

5 years agoAdding level 115
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 15:28:49 +0000 (08:28 -0700)]
Adding level 115

5 years agoAdding level 114
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 04:16:29 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
Adding level 114

5 years agoAdding level 113
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 03:57:26 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
Adding level 113

5 years agoAdding level 112
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 02:51:40 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Adding level 112

5 years agoAdding level 111
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 02:32:02 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
Adding level 111

5 years agoAdding level 110
Jason Self [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:39:42 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Adding level 110

5 years agoAdding level 109
Jason Self [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:07:15 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Adding level 109

5 years agoAdding enemy to level 108
Jason Self [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:06:08 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Adding enemy to level 108

5 years agoAdding level 108
Jason Self [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:50:17 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Adding level 108

5 years agoAdding level 107
Jason Self [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:11:06 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
Adding level 107

5 years agoAdding level 106
Jason Self [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 03:34:39 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Adding level 106

5 years agoAdding level 105
Jason Self [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 02:44:26 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
Adding level 105

5 years agoAdding level 104
Jason Self [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:27:15 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Adding level 104

5 years agoAdding level 103
Jason Self [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:05:43 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Adding level 103

5 years agoAdding level 102
Jason Self [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:38:33 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Adding level 102

5 years agoAdding level 101
Jason Self [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:23:39 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
Adding level 101

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
5 years agoAdding level 100
Jason Self [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:57:09 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
Adding level 100

5 years agoAdding level 99
Jason Self [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:08:32 +0000 (20:08 -0700)]
Adding level 99

5 years agoAdding level 98
Jason Self [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 01:40:54 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
Adding level 98

5 years agoAdding level 97
Jason Self [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 01:20:21 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Adding level 97

5 years agoAdding leverl 96
Jason Self [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 23:56:07 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
Adding leverl 96

5 years agoAdding level 94
Jason Self [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:57:16 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
Adding level 94

5 years agoAdding level 93
Jason Self [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 03:42:37 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
Adding level 93

5 years agoAdding level 92
Jason Self [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 01:30:09 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
Adding level 92

5 years agoAdding level 91
Jason Self [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 03:53:43 +0000 (20:53 -0700)]
Adding level 91

5 years agoAdding level 90
Jason Self [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 02:06:18 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
Adding level 90

5 years agoAdding level 89
Jason Self [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 01:41:13 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
Adding level 89

5 years agoAdding level 88
Jason Self [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:30:31 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Adding level 88

5 years agoAdding level 87
Jason Self [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:17:32 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
Adding level 87

5 years agoAdding level 86
Jason Self [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:02:29 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Adding level 86

5 years agoAdding level 85
Jason Self [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:51:54 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
Adding level 85

5 years agoAdding level 84
Jason Self [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:36:18 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
Adding level 84

5 years agoAdding level 83
Jason Self [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:21:03 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Adding level 83

5 years agoAdding level 82
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 22:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Adding level 82

5 years agoAdding level 81
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:00:25 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Adding level 81

5 years agoAdding level 80
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:46:46 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
Adding level 80

5 years agoAdding level 79
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:24:37 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Adding level 79

5 years agoAdding level 78
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:15:15 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Adding level 78

5 years agoAdding level 77
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 19:23:32 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
Adding level 77

5 years agoAdding level 76
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 19:08:03 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Adding level 76

5 years agoAdding level 75
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 18:58:03 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
Adding level 75

5 years agoAdding level 74
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 18:38:18 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Adding level 74

5 years agoAdding level 73
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 18:15:48 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Adding level 73

5 years agoAdding level 72
Jason Self [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 05:24:17 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Adding level 72