kernel-toolchain.git
7 weeks agoUpdate GCC to 10.1 master
Jason Self [Tue, 19 May 2020 01:22:38 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
Update GCC to 10.1

3 months agoUpdate GCC to 9.3
Jason Self [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:31:52 +0000 (06:31 -0700)]
Update GCC to 9.3

5 months agoUpdate GMP to v6.2.0
Jason Self [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 21:47:51 +0000 (13:47 -0800)]
Update GMP to v6.2.0

5 months agoUpdate GNU Binutils to v2.34
Jason Self [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 21:29:21 +0000 (13:29 -0800)]
Update GNU Binutils to v2.34

7 months agoSave PATH in a variable for restoration instead of a file
Jason Self [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:01:24 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
Save PATH in a variable for restoration instead of a file

10 months agoUpdate GCC to v9.2
Jason Self [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:53:52 +0000 (05:53 -0700)]
Update GCC to v9.2

14 months agoAdd OpenRISC 1000 target
Jason Self [Wed, 8 May 2019 16:43:25 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Add OpenRISC 1000 target

14 months agoUpdate GCC to v9.1
Jason Self [Wed, 8 May 2019 16:38:10 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Update GCC to v9.1

15 months agoMention Flex as a dependency in the README
Jason Self [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:45:29 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
Mention Flex as a dependency in the README

15 months agoAdd m68k
Jason Self [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:54:43 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Add m68k

16 months agoUpdate GCC to v8.3
Jason Self [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:17:10 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
Update GCC to v8.3

17 months agoRegenerate GNU build system files for MPFR
Jason Self [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 03:07:23 +0000 (19:07 -0800)]
Regenerate GNU build system files for MPFR

Because of version differences with MPFR v4.0.2 wanting a newer
version of Automake than I had. Also document the libtool dependency
in the README file to do this.

17 months agoUpdate binutils submodule to v2.32 and GCC submodule to include new MPFR v4.0.2
Jason Self [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 01:37:28 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
Update binutils submodule to v2.32 and GCC submodule to include new MPFR v4.0.2

18 months agoWrap the architecture array across multiple lines
Jason Self [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 04:36:53 +0000 (20:36 -0800)]
Wrap the architecture array across multiple lines

This makes it easier to read and for better diffs when changed.

18 months agoBe more verbose about dependencies
Jason Self [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 04:25:51 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
Be more verbose about dependencies

18 months agoAdd mipsel-linux to architectures
Jason Self [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:28:48 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Add mipsel-linux to architectures

I'm thinking of the Lemote Yeelong

18 months agoSet export-ignore on .gitmodules
Jason Self [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:08:43 +0000 (11:08 -0800)]
Set export-ignore on .gitmodules

To exclude undesired files.

18 months agoAdd gitattributes and gitignore
Jason Self [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 18:16:56 +0000 (10:16 -0800)]
Add gitattributes and gitignore

To exclude undesired files.

18 months agoSetting up initial repository
Jason Self [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:25:49 +0000 (11:25 -0800)]
Setting up initial repository