kernel-configs.git
5 days agoUpdate configs master
Jason Self [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:09:01 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
Update configs

3 weeks agoUpdate configs
Jason Self [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 21:39:16 +0000 (13:39 -0800)]
Update configs

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
5 weeks agoUpdate RT configs for 4.19.90-rt35-gnu
Jason Self [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:08:55 +0000 (22:08 -0800)]
Update RT configs for 4.19.90-rt35-gnu

5 weeks agoUpdate ppc64 configs
Jason Self [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 06:54:13 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
Update ppc64 configs

7 weeks agoUpdate or1k for 4.19 to include newly-added CONFIG_GENEVE
Jason Self [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 14:05:45 +0000 (06:05 -0800)]
Update or1k for 4.19 to include newly-added CONFIG_GENEVE

7 weeks agoUpdate configs
Jason Self [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 09:04:58 +0000 (01:04 -0800)]
Update configs

8 weeks agoUpdate kernel configs
Jason Self [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:37:59 +0000 (10:37 -0800)]
Update kernel configs

2 months agoAdd configs for 5.4
Jason Self [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:36:19 +0000 (05:36 -0800)]
Add configs for 5.4

2 months agoUpdate configs
Jason Self [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 09:42:58 +0000 (01:42 -0800)]
Update configs

2 months agoUpdate configs for riscv64
Jason Self [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:05:10 +0000 (09:05 -0800)]
Update configs for riscv64

2 months agoUpdate x86 configs for the latest 4.4 and 4.9
Jason Self [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 16:59:14 +0000 (08:59 -0800)]
Update x86 configs for the latest 4.4 and 4.9

2 months agoUpdate x86 configs for 4.19.84 and 5.3.11 for X86_INTEL_TSX_MODE_OFF
Jason Self [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 03:48:07 +0000 (19:48 -0800)]
Update x86 configs for 4.19.84 and 5.3.11 for X86_INTEL_TSX_MODE_OFF

2 months agoUpdate 4.4.200 for armhf for CONFIG_HARDEN_BRANCH_PREDICTOR
Jason Self [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 17:28:13 +0000 (09:28 -0800)]
Update 4.4.200 for armhf for CONFIG_HARDEN_BRANCH_PREDICTOR

2 months agoUpdate x86 configs for 5.3.10 for CONFIG_SND_SOC_SOF_HDA_ALWAYS_ENABLE_DMI_L1
Jason Self [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:18:05 +0000 (07:18 -0800)]
Update x86 configs for 5.3.10 for CONFIG_SND_SOC_SOF_HDA_ALWAYS_ENABLE_DMI_L1

2 months agoDisable memory hotplug for 4.9 on ppc64el for build error
Jason Self [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 00:15:49 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
Disable memory hotplug for 4.9 on ppc64el for build error

2 months agoUpdate configs for 4.9
Jason Self [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 19:07:20 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.9

2 months agoUpdate configs for 4.4
Jason Self [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 04:12:02 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.4

2 months agoUpdate arm64 for 5.3.8 for CONFIG_CAVIUM_TX2_ERRATUM_219
Jason Self [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:12:00 +0000 (06:12 -0700)]
Update arm64 for 5.3.8 for CONFIG_CAVIUM_TX2_ERRATUM_219

4 months agoAdd configs for 5.3
Jason Self [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:05:09 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
Add configs for 5.3

4 months agoUpdate config for 4.4.191 for amd64
Jason Self [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 15:27:12 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
Update config for 4.4.191 for amd64

5 months agoUpdate arm64 on 5.2.9 and 4.19.67 and 4.14.139 to include CONFIG_ISCSI_IBFT=m
Jason Self [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:16:49 +0000 (06:16 -0700)]
Update arm64 on 5.2.9 and 4.19.67 and 4.14.139 to include CONFIG_ISCSI_IBFT=m

6 months agoUpdate RT configs for 4.19 to include AX88796B_PHY
Jason Self [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 03:23:52 +0000 (20:23 -0700)]
Update RT configs for 4.19 to include AX88796B_PHY

6 months agoUpdate configs for 4.19.59 and 5.1.18 to include AX88796B_PHY
Jason Self [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:42:41 +0000 (08:42 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.19.59 and 5.1.18 to include AX88796B_PHY

6 months agoAdd configs for 5.2
Jason Self [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 05:21:26 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Add configs for 5.2

7 months agoUpdate RT configs for 4.19 to include CONFIG_NOUVEAU_LEGACY_CTX_SUPPORT
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 02:04:43 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Update RT configs for 4.19 to include CONFIG_NOUVEAU_LEGACY_CTX_SUPPORT

7 months agoUpdate configs for 5.1.9 and 4.19.50 and 4.14.125 to add CONFIG_NOUVEAU_LEGACY_CTX_SU...
Jason Self [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:23:19 +0000 (06:23 -0700)]
Update configs for 5.1.9 and 4.19.50 and 4.14.125 to add CONFIG_NOUVEAU_LEGACY_CTX_SUPPORT

7 months agoAdd CONFIG_ARM64_ERRATUM_1463225 for arm64 from 5.1.6, 5.0.20, and 4.19.47
Jason Self [Fri, 31 May 2019 15:07:38 +0000 (08:07 -0700)]
Add CONFIG_ARM64_ERRATUM_1463225 for arm64 from 5.1.6, 5.0.20, and 4.19.47

7 months agoUpdate RT configs for 4.19.37-rt20
Jason Self [Wed, 29 May 2019 01:26:14 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Update RT configs for 4.19.37-rt20

7 months agoAdd initial Allwinner support
Jason Self [Mon, 27 May 2019 23:43:22 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Add initial Allwinner support

8 months agoUpdate or1k for 4.14.122 and arm64 for 5.0.19
Jason Self [Sat, 25 May 2019 17:57:53 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
Update or1k for 4.14.122 and arm64 for 5.0.19

8 months agoRevert "Update configs to reflect the latest work"
Jason Self [Fri, 17 May 2019 15:41:48 +0000 (08:41 -0700)]
Revert "Update configs to reflect the latest work"

This reverts commit 0f762a527d0339da55a3390cab6c162da055ec9a.

8 months agoUpdate configs to reflect the latest work
Jason Self [Thu, 16 May 2019 21:00:32 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Update configs to reflect the latest work

8 months agoAdd kernel configs for or1k
Jason Self [Wed, 8 May 2019 22:22:45 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Add kernel configs for or1k

8 months agoUpdate configs to reflect the latest versions
Jason Self [Wed, 8 May 2019 14:06:02 +0000 (07:06 -0700)]
Update configs to reflect the latest versions

8 months agoAdd configs for 5.1
Jason Self [Mon, 6 May 2019 05:18:09 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
Add configs for 5.1

8 months agoSync configs with the latest changes
Jason Self [Sun, 5 May 2019 18:44:15 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Sync configs with the latest changes

8 months agoUpdate configs
Jason Self [Sun, 5 May 2019 04:30:39 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
Update configs

8 months agoUpdate configs for 4.4 and 4.9
Jason Self [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 02:04:10 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.4 and 4.9

9 months agoUpdate configs for ppc64el
Jason Self [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:54:47 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
Update configs for ppc64el

9 months agoUpdate configs for 4.19.36
Jason Self [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:14:09 +0000 (06:14 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.19.36

9 months agoUpdate configs for 4.14.112/4.19.35/5.0.8
Jason Self [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:24:47 +0000 (05:24 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.14.112/4.19.35/5.0.8

For CONFIG_LDISC_AUTOLOAD

9 months agoAdd configs for m68k
Jason Self [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 15:00:53 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
Add configs for m68k

9 months agoUpdate configs for 4.14/4.19/5.0
Jason Self [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 01:58:01 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.14/4.19/5.0

9 months agoAdd configs for 4.19 rt kernel
Jason Self [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 02:46:58 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Add configs for 4.19 rt kernel

10 months agoUpdate RT configs for 4.14.103-gnu-rt55
Jason Self [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 03:58:17 +0000 (19:58 -0800)]
Update RT configs for 4.14.103-gnu-rt55

10 months agoAdd configs for 5.0
Jason Self [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 01:40:34 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
Add configs for 5.0

11 months agoUpdate configs for 4.14.96; Add initial Allwinner support to 4.14/4.19/4.20
Jason Self [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 07:22:23 +0000 (23:22 -0800)]
Update configs for 4.14.96; Add initial Allwinner support to 4.14/4.19/4.20

12 months agoAdd realtime configs for 4.14
Jason Self [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:41:57 +0000 (20:41 -0800)]
Add realtime configs for 4.14

12 months agoActually set CONFIG_FB_IBM_GXT4500
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:16:52 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
Actually set CONFIG_FB_IBM_GXT4500

The previous commit had an incomplete change because the leading # was
not removed.

12 months agoSet CONFIG_FB_IBM_GXT4500=m
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 22:28:40 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]
Set CONFIG_FB_IBM_GXT4500=m

To support AGP Fire GL2/3/4 cards on x86.

12 months agoUpdate configs for the latest around of 4.14/4.19/4.20
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:29:54 +0000 (09:29 -0800)]
Update configs for the latest around of 4.14/4.19/4.20

12 months agoUpdate configs for 4.9.149/4.14.92/4.19.14/4.20.1
Jason Self [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:45:21 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
Update configs for 4.9.149/4.14.92/4.19.14/4.20.1

12 months agoFinish updating the configs for 4.19 & 4.20 on x86-32 due to the new
Jason Self [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 05:44:57 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
Finish updating the configs for 4.19 & 4.20 on x86-32 due to the new
toolchain.

12 months agoUpdate configs for 4.18.20/4.19.13/4.20.0 due to the new toolchain
Jason Self [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 03:02:02 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
Update configs for 4.18.20/4.19.13/4.20.0 due to the new toolchain

13 months agoAdd configs for 4.20
Jason Self [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 18:53:51 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
Add configs for 4.20

13 months agoPublish update-config.py
Jason Self [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:16:31 +0000 (05:16 -0800)]
Publish update-config.py

13 months agoAdd configs for ppc64
Jason Self [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:13:28 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]
Add configs for ppc64

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
13 months agoUpdate to match 4.4.165/4.9.141/4.14.84/4.19.5
Jason Self [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:35:18 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Update to match 4.4.165/4.9.141/4.14.84/4.19.5

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
13 months agoDiable I40E on 32-bit PowerPC 4.14
Jason Self [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 22:45:24 +0000 (14:45 -0800)]
Diable I40E on 32-bit PowerPC 4.14

Due to build failures

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
13 months agoAdd configs for PowerPC
Jason Self [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 06:32:00 +0000 (22:32 -0800)]
Add configs for PowerPC

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
14 months agoUpdateconfig for 4.9.140 for armhf
Jason Self [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:05:07 +0000 (22:05 -0800)]
Updateconfig for 4.9.140 for armhf

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
14 months agoUpdate config for 4.14.82 on arm64
Jason Self [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 06:24:29 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
Update config for 4.14.82 on arm64

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
14 months agoAdd riscv64 for 4.19
Jason Self [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:58:46 +0000 (09:58 -0800)]
Add riscv64 for 4.19

15 months agoRename .armhf to armhf; this change was accidentally introduced when updating the...
Jason Self [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:15:37 +0000 (08:15 -0700)]
Rename .armhf to armhf; this change was accidentally introduced when updating the armhf config for 4.14.77

15 months agoAdd configs for 4.19
Jason Self [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:41:54 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
Add configs for 4.19

15 months agoUpdate configs for armhf for 4.14.77
Jason Self [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:40:23 +0000 (06:40 -0700)]
Update configs for armhf for 4.14.77

16 months agoUpdate 4.9 on ppc64el to avoid build failures that started with 4.9.126
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 00:17:01 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
Update 4.9 on ppc64el to avoid build failures that started with 4.9.126

16 months agoUpdate 4.9 arm64 config for 4.9.125
Jason Self [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 16:07:17 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
Update 4.9 arm64 config for 4.9.125

17 months agoUpdate arm64 config for 4.14.67 and 4.17.19
Jason Self [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 04:05:27 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
Update arm64 config for 4.14.67 and 4.17.19

17 months agoAdd configs for s390x
Jason Self [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:37:26 +0000 (05:37 -0700)]
Add configs for s390x

17 months agoDisable CONFIG_CRYPTO_SPECK_NEON
Jason Self [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:15:30 +0000 (07:15 -0700)]
Disable CONFIG_CRYPTO_SPECK_NEON

For 4.17 and 4.18 for arm64 and armhf. This is part of disabling
Speck due to criticism of the cipher.

17 months agoAdd configs for 4.18
Jason Self [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 03:52:33 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
Add configs for 4.18

17 months agoDisable Speck cipher for arm64/armhf/ppc64el
Jason Self [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:39:09 +0000 (08:39 -0700)]
Disable Speck cipher for arm64/armhf/ppc64el

Due to criticism of the cipher.

This was already done earlier for x86 but overlooked when the other
architectures were added.

17 months agoAdd armhf configs for 4.9, 4.14, and 4.17
Jason Self [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:52:31 +0000 (05:52 -0700)]
Add armhf configs for 4.9, 4.14, and 4.17

17 months agoAdd arm64 config for 4.9
Jason Self [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 18:25:22 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Add arm64 config for 4.9

17 months agoAdd arm64 config for 4.14
Jason Self [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:43:12 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Add arm64 config for 4.14

17 months agoAdd arm64 config for 4.17
Jason Self [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 13:42:32 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Add arm64 config for 4.17

18 months agoAdd ppc64el configs for LTS 4.9 and 4.14
Jason Self [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 21:47:24 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
Add ppc64el configs for LTS 4.9 and 4.14

18 months agoAdd initial config for 4.17 ppc64el
Jason Self [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:05:31 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
Add initial config for 4.17 ppc64el

19 months agoUpdate configs for 4.16.17
Jason Self [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:05:47 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.16.17

19 months agoUpdate configs for 4.4.137
Jason Self [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:34:54 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
Update configs for 4.4.137

19 months agoDisable Speck cipher in 4.17
Jason Self [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 01:49:52 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Disable Speck cipher in 4.17

Due to criticism of the cipher.

19 months agoAdd configs for 4.17
Jason Self [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0700)]
Add configs for 4.17

21 months agoAdd configs for 4.16
Jason Self [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 02:53:22 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
Add configs for 4.16

23 months agoUpdate kernel configs for 4.4.116
Jason Self [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:22:23 +0000 (21:22 -0800)]
Update kernel configs for 4.4.116

23 months agoUpdate kernels for 4.4 based on current ETS version
Jason Self [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:36:33 +0000 (19:36 -0800)]
Update kernels for 4.4 based on current ETS version

23 months agoUpdate configs for 4.9.79 and 4.14.16
Jason Self [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:07:49 +0000 (06:07 -0800)]
Update configs for 4.9.79 and 4.14.16

23 months agoAdd configs for 4.15
Jason Self [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:44:24 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
Add configs for 4.15

2 years agoUpdate kernel configs for 4.14.14 & 4.9.77
Jason Self [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 01:52:22 +0000 (17:52 -0800)]
Update kernel configs for 4.14.14 & 4.9.77

2 years agoUpdate kernel configs for 4.9.75
Jason Self [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:53:44 +0000 (08:53 -0800)]
Update kernel configs for 4.9.75

2 years agoUpdate kernel configs for 4.14.11
Jason Self [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 15:30:53 +0000 (07:30 -0800)]
Update kernel configs for 4.14.11

2 years agoUpdate configs for 4.14.9
Jason Self [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 04:50:29 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
Update configs for 4.14.9

2 years ago4.9: Updating configs for 4.9.62
Jason Self [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 18:23:22 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]
4.9: Updating configs for 4.9.62

2 years agoAdd configs for 4.14
Jason Self [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:20:13 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
Add configs for 4.14

2 years agoAdd configs for 4.13
Jason Self [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 02:38:27 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Add configs for 4.13

2 years agoDisable bootup logo for all currently shipping kernel versions (4.1, 4.9, 4.12)
Jason Self [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 01:36:44 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
Disable bootup logo for all currently shipping kernel versions (4.1, 4.9, 4.12)

2 years agoAdding configs for 4.12
Jason Self [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 02:20:38 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
Adding configs for 4.12

2 years agoAdding configs for 4.11
Jason Self [Mon, 1 May 2017 20:19:46 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Adding configs for 4.11

2 years agoUpdating configs for 4.9.24 and 4.10.12
Jason Self [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:57:57 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
Updating configs for 4.9.24 and 4.10.12

2 years agoAdding configs for 4.10
Jason Self [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 04:10:41 +0000 (20:10 -0800)]
Adding configs for 4.10