kernel-build.git
5 months agoUpdate GCC to v8.3 master
Jason Self [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:21:14 +0000 (12:21 -0800)]
Update GCC to v8.3

5 months agoCheck out git notes
Jason Self [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:29:49 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
Check out git notes

Notes aren't fetched by default.

5 months agoSetting up repository with initial draft
Jason Self [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 05:33:23 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
Setting up repository with initial draft