informlib.git
6 weeks agoImport v6.12.3 of the Inform 6 standard library master v6.12.3
Jason Self [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:56:57 +0000 (08:56 -0700)]
Import v6.12.3 of the Inform 6 standard library

Modified to not print out the version of Inform and the version of the
standard library in use in the game's banner. Also relicensed to
AGPL per Section 4(c)(ii) of the Artistic License 2.0.

14 months agoImport v6.12.2 of the Inform 6 standard library v6.12.2
Jason Self [Wed, 30 May 2018 20:17:10 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Import v6.12.2 of the Inform 6 standard library

Modified to not print out the version of Inform and the version of
the standard library in use in the game's banner. Also relicensed to
AGPL per Section 4(c)(ii) of the Artistic License 2.0.

2 years agoImporting version 6.12.1 of the Inform 6 standard library. Modified to not print... v6.12.1
Jason Self [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 04:42:08 +0000 (21:42 -0700)]
Importing version 6.12.1 of the Inform 6 standard library. Modified to not print out the version of Inform and the version of the standard library in use in the game's banner. Relicensed to AGPL per Section 4(c)(ii) of the Artistic License 2.0.