inform.git
5 weeks agoImplement a Makefile for Inform. master
Jason Self [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:16:55 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Implement a Makefile for Inform.

Move source code into the src directory, dynamically compute the
version number.

13 months agoSync with upstream
Jason Self [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 22:40:51 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Sync with upstream

Updating compiler to commit a44f7597596539f2201f8ccc6a87dbd3b829a8ad
from upstream dated June 28 2018. These changes are similiarly
relicensed to GPL per Section 4(c)(ii) of the Artistic License 2.0.

23 months agoinform.c: Update the copyright year that gets printed out in light of the change...
Jason Self [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 03:29:30 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
inform.c: Update the copyright year that gets printed out in light of the change from David Kinder

23 months agoMantis 2023: Add a limit on verb length of 120.
David Kinder [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:24:42 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Mantis 2023: Add a limit on verb length of 120.
The maximum length of a verb is now limited to 120 (which can be changed in the source code). Previously very long verbs would crash the compiler. This change is being pulled from upstream based on commit 560f49f dated Aug 16 2017. Also update the version number and the copyright years for the modified files based on this change. These changes are similiarly relicensed to GPL per Section 4(c)(ii) of the Artistic License 2.0.

2 years agoUpdate RELEASE_DATE header.h so that it matches with the date of the last commit...
Jason Self [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 23:15:48 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Update RELEASE_DATE header.h so that it matches with the date of the last commit from upstream

2 years agoUpdating compiler to commit dabfa73 from upstream dated Oct 1 2016. These changes...
Jason Self [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 18:34:43 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Updating compiler to commit dabfa73 from upstream dated Oct 1 2016. These changes are similiarly relicensed to GPL per Section 4(c)(ii) of the Artistic License 2.0.

2 years agoImporting Inform 6 compiler based on commit 25a93cf from upstream dated Sep 25 2016...
Jason Self [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:07:06 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Importing Inform 6 compiler based on commit 25a93cf from upstream dated Sep 25 2016. Modified to work better when the Inform standard library is in a non-standard location. Relicensed to GPL per Section 4(c)(ii) of the Artistic License 2.0.