freedo.git
7 months agoAdd Happy GNU Year master origin/HEAD origin/master
Jason Self [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 20:22:08 +0000 (12:22 -0800)]
Add Happy GNU Year

9 months agoRemove double hypen from emedded license
Jason Self [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 02:40:00 +0000 (18:40 -0800)]
Remove double hypen from emedded license

This was aparently somehow causing rendering errors.

9 months agoAdd a copy of the GFDL to each image
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:30:05 +0000 (15:30 -0800)]
Add a copy of the GFDL to each image

9 months agoUpdate the backstory inside the Freedo On The Beach image to sync up with the improve...
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:29:43 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
Update the backstory inside the Freedo On The Beach image to sync up with the improvements made to the README

9 months agoRemove unneeded comma
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:46:40 +0000 (09:46 -0800)]
Remove unneeded comma

9 months agoAdd the history of Freedo to the Freedo image as a comment
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:44:02 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
Add the history of Freedo to the Freedo image as a comment

9 months agoAdd a small description of Freedo On The Beach
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:41:27 +0000 (09:41 -0800)]
Add a small description of Freedo On The Beach

9 months agoAdd SPDX-License-Identifier to the images
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:38:25 +0000 (09:38 -0800)]
Add SPDX-License-Identifier to the images

9 months agoAdd Holiday Deliveries
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:33:57 +0000 (09:33 -0800)]
Add Holiday Deliveries

9 months agoAdd Freedo
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:04:03 +0000 (19:04 -0800)]
Add Freedo

This was extracted from Freedo_con_GNU.svg at [0] which is licensed
under the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or any later
version.

[0] https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Freedo_con_GNU.svg

9 months agoAdd more history to the README
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:56:50 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
Add more history to the README

The naming of Freetz and Freedo, that RubĂ©n has confirmed the license
twice, and that the GFDL also applies to the README itself.

9 months agoAdd reference of Burnaron's vectorized version
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:28:40 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
Add reference of Burnaron's vectorized version

9 months agoCorrect the URL of Freedo on Wikipedia
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:18:36 +0000 (18:18 -0800)]
Correct the URL of Freedo on Wikipedia

9 months agoAdd Freedo On The Beach
Jason Self [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 19:06:15 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
Add Freedo On The Beach