digits.git
4 years agoOOps, forgot to update the version number here. master v1.0.2
Jason Self [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:22:08 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
OOps, forgot to update the version number here.

4 years agoUpdating program version to 1.0.2
Jason Self [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:18:23 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Updating program version to 1.0.2

4 years agoChange 'it' to 'is' (spelling error)
Joshua Wells [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:51:29 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
Change 'it' to 'is' (spelling error)

6 years agoUpdating to version 1.0.1 - Duplicate digits can sometimes be generated when unique... v1.0.1
Jason Self [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 04:30:05 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
Updating to version 1.0.1 - Duplicate digits can sometimes be generated when unique digits are requested.

6 years agoAdding Digits version 1.0 v1.0
Jason Self [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 04:11:04 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
Adding Digits version 1.0