cloak-of-darkness.git
2 months agoFix formatting of spec master
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:58:26 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
Fix formatting of spec

Pandoc introduced some backslashes where they should not be.

18 months agoAdd Cloak of Darkness specification and example
Jason Self [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:19:58 +0000 (08:19 -0800)]
Add Cloak of Darkness specification and example