boothdye.git
4 weeks agoAdd missing word "the" to the README master
Jason Self [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:42:37 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
Add missing word "the" to the README

4 weeks agoChange include files to lowercase
Jason Self [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 23:22:58 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
Change include files to lowercase

This enables it to be built with the current compiler and library.
Update serial number to reflect the current date of this change.

4 weeks agoImport Pick Up the Phone Booth and Dye by Eric Schmidt
Jason Self [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 23:18:05 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Import Pick Up the Phone Booth and Dye by Eric Schmidt

Release 2 / Serial number 345678

From
http://mirror.ifarchive.org/if-archive/games/source/inform/boothdye.inf