bobcat.git
4 months agoAdd Makefiles from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2 master
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:02:19 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Add Makefiles from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd test from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Add test from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd sync from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:58:45 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Add sync from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd stty from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:57:53 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
Add stty from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd sleep from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:56:23 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Add sleep from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd sh from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:55:02 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
Add sh from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd rmdir from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:33:20 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
Add rmdir from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd rmail from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:32:14 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
Add rmail from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd rm from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:31:20 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
Add rm from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd rcp from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:30:27 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Add rcp from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd pwd from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:29:18 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Add pwd from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd ps from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:28:22 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Add ps from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd pax from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:25:06 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Add pax from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd mv from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Add mv from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd mkdir from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:01:18 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
Add mkdir from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd ls from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:27 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
Add ls from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd ln from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 23:58:35 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Add ln from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd kill from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 23:57:09 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Add kill from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
4 months agoAdd hostname from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 23:56:00 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
Add hostname from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd echo from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:49:42 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
Add echo from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd df from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:46:43 +0000 (09:46 -0800)]
Add df from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
UNIX-reference-approved-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd dd from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:44:59 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
Add dd from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd date from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:44:18 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
Add date from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd csh from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:43:22 +0000 (09:43 -0800)]
Add csh from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd cp from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:42:51 +0000 (09:42 -0800)]
Add cp from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd chmod from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:42:30 +0000 (09:42 -0800)]
Add chmod from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd cat from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:41:53 +0000 (09:41 -0800)]
Add cat from 4.4BSD-Lite Release 2

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
10 months agoAdd initial .gitignore and .gitattributes
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:40:46 +0000 (09:40 -0800)]
Add initial .gitignore and .gitattributes

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>