beyond-the-titanic.git
5 years agoAdding game history master
Jason Self [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 04:23:07 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
Adding game history

5 years agoAdding known issues
Jason Self [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:58:31 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
Adding known issues

5 years agoSome fixes and succesful playthrough.
Jason Self [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 22:48:54 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Some fixes and succesful playthrough.

5 years agoThis game is not Supernova. Correcting FSF address and de-duplicating copyright/licen...
Jason Self [Sat, 31 May 2014 21:33:06 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
This game is not Supernova. Correcting FSF address and de-duplicating copyright/license notice

5 years agoFixed resource file editors.
Jason Self [Sat, 31 May 2014 21:20:49 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
Fixed resource file editors.

5 years agoMerging the HELP.TXT and INSTRUCT.TXT file into INSTRUCT.TXT
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 21:42:08 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Merging the HELP.TXT and INSTRUCT.TXT file into INSTRUCT.TXT

5 years agoModifying INSTRUCT.TXT to remove shareware information as it can no longer be registe...
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 21:36:08 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Modifying INSTRUCT.TXT to remove shareware information as it can no longer be registered, per Apogee. Also removing LOADING information since floppy disks aren't being used anymore. Also adding licensing details as it appears Apogee overlooked adding the GPL header in this file despite being added to the rest. Other minor formatting changes.

5 years agoForgot the word 'Affero' in the BUILD file
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 21:17:16 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
Forgot the word 'Affero' in the BUILD file

5 years agoModifying Beyond The Titanic to compile with the Free Pascal compiler and run on...
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 21:01:58 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Modifying Beyond The Titanic to compile with the Free Pascal compiler and run on modern systems. Changes are licensed under the GNU Affero General Public License version 3 or any later version. Adding copy of the AGPL and build instructions.

5 years agoUpgrading to GPLv3
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 18:41:14 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Upgrading to GPLv3

5 years agoImporting Apogee Software's GPL release of Beyond The Titanic into version control
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 18:35:39 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Importing Apogee Software's GPL release of Beyond The Titanic into version control