a56.git
2 years agoMakefile: keybld is not in PATH
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 05:35:38 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Makefile: keybld is not in PATH

2 years agoImporting a56 version 1.3 from http://www.zdomain.com/a56.html. Copyright of examples...
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 05:34:10 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
Importing a56 version 1.3 from zdomain.com/a56.html. Copyright of examples is not clear so I removed them.