a56.git
23 months agoMove source into src directory master
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:58:58 +0000 (12:58 -0800)]
Move source into src directory

23 months agoRestructure the various READMEs; split out changes into a separate changelog so as...
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:38:34 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
Restructure the various READMEs; split out changes into a separate changelog so as to have a single README.

23 months agonon-void should return a value bug in main.c
Arthur Marble [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:38:29 +0000 (08:38 -0800)]
non-void should return a value bug in main.c

23 months agoparameters of this strtol() differ from strtol() in stdlib.h - rename it to a56_strtol
Thorsten Alteholz [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:27:00 +0000 (08:27 -0800)]
parameters of this strtol() differ from strtol() in stdlib.h - rename it to a56_strtol

23 months agoMakefile: add hardening stuff to CFLAGS
Thorsten Alteholz [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:23:16 +0000 (08:23 -0800)]
Makefile: add hardening stuff to CFLAGS

23 months agoadd some #include's to calm compiler
Thorsten Alteholz [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:19:35 +0000 (08:19 -0800)]
add some #include's to calm compiler

23 months agomain.c and gram.c use different declarations of pc as pc is used as an integer everyw...
Thorsten Alteholz [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:14:43 +0000 (08:14 -0800)]
main.c and gram.c use different declarations of pc as pc is used as an integer everywhere, the 'external unsigned long' must be wrong

23 months agoAdd manpage for keybld by Thorsten Alteholz
Thorsten Alteholz [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:02:58 +0000 (08:02 -0800)]
Add manpage for keybld by Thorsten Alteholz

23 months agoAdd manpage by Denis Briand
Denis Briand [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:57:21 +0000 (07:57 -0800)]
Add manpage by Denis Briand

23 months agoAdd missing prototypes for alloc() and fixstring()
Robert Millan [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:47:18 +0000 (07:47 -0800)]
Add missing prototypes for alloc() and fixstring()

23 months ago .gitattributes: Exclude undesired files from git archive.
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:33:38 +0000 (07:33 -0800)]
 .gitattributes: Exclude undesired files from git archive.

23 months agoAdd .gitignore file
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:31:03 +0000 (07:31 -0800)]
Add .gitignore file

23 months agoAdd missing copyright and licensing information to lex.c and Makefile based on the...
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:45:40 +0000 (06:45 -0800)]
Add missing copyright and licensing information to lex.c and Makefile based on the README.

23 months agoMakefile: keybld is not in PATH
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 05:35:38 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Makefile: keybld is not in PATH

23 months agoImporting a56 version 1.3 from http://www.zdomain.com/a56.html. Copyright of examples...
Jason Self [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 05:34:10 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
Importing a56 version 1.3 from zdomain.com/a56.html. Copyright of examples is not clear so I removed them.