DeezloaderRemix.git
13 months agofixed startup problems electron-update
RemixDev [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
fixed startup problems

13 months agoMerge commit 'd55c20d0cb' into electron-update
RemixDev [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge commit 'd55c20d0cb' into electron-update

13 months agoAdded french, fixed thai and automated i18n.js, also some cleanup
RemixDev [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:24:33 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Added french, fixed thai and automated i18n.js, also some cleanup

13 months agoupdated electron and fixed some problems
RemixDev [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:55:53 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
updated electron and fixed some problems
Download is still not working as bf-crc is not present in crypto

13 months agoMerge branch 'development' of sayem314/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 11:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of sayem314/DeezloaderRemix into development

13 months agoFlac fixes 432/head
Sayem Chowdhury [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0600)]
Flac fixes

13 months agoFixed Thai name and translated more strings
RemixDev [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 08:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Fixed Thai name and translated more strings

13 months agoAdded Thai and updated other languages
RemixDev [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 08:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Added Thai and updated other languages

13 months agoAdded even more translated strings
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Added even more translated strings

13 months agoFixed some translations
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Fixed some translations

13 months agoUpdated uwu with new strings
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Updated uwu with new strings

13 months agoUpdated all languages to add more strings
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:05:08 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Updated all languages to add more strings

13 months agoAdded Persian
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 16:44:58 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Added Persian

13 months agoFixed turkish and added uwu (i'm brain ded right now)
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fixed turkish and added uwu (i'm brain ded right now)

13 months agoUpdated translations
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 11:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Updated translations

13 months agoAdded Brazilian Portuguese
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Added Brazilian Portuguese

13 months agoMerge branch 'development' of c4rleth/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:57:50 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of c4rleth/DeezloaderRemix into development

13 months agoUpload files to 'app/public/locales' 431/head
c4rleth [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 01:30:25 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
Upload files to 'app/public/locales'

Finished translations (maybe)

13 months agoAdded Turkish translations and fixed german again
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:30:37 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Added Turkish translations and fixed german again

13 months agoAdded spanish and fixed german. Also added credits in about section
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Added spanish and fixed german. Also added credits in about section

13 months agoFixed paypal link
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Fixed paypal link

13 months agoMerge branch 'development' of lollilol/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of lollilol/DeezloaderRemix into development

13 months agoUpdate 'app/public/locales/de.json' 430/head
lollilol [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
Update 'app/public/locales/de.json'

13 months agoMade localization script load faster
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Made localization script load faster

13 months agoForgot to move the lang script back up
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Forgot to move the lang script back up

13 months agoFinished translations (maybe)
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Finished translations (maybe)

13 months agoAdded more translated strings and updated some language files
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 11:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Added more translated strings and updated some language files

13 months agoAdded lang dropdown and deutsch (not done)
RemixDev [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 15:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Added lang dropdown and deutsch (not done)

13 months agoAdded option to save ID3v1 as well
RemixDev [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Added option to save ID3v1 as well

14 months agoMore changes on localization
RemixDev [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:16:42 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
More changes on localization

14 months agoStarted adding localization support
RemixDev [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Started adding localization support

14 months agoRemoving the -5% on downloading as tags are now saved during download
RemixDev [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Removing the -5% on downloading as tags are now saved during download

14 months agoFixed some strings and added some comments
RemixDev [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:56:48 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Fixed some strings and added some comments

14 months agoupdated package-lock
RemixDev [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
updated package-lock

14 months agoMerge branch 'memory_dev' of Generalo/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 11:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'memory_dev' of Generalo/DeezloaderRemix into development

14 months agoGreatly improved memory usage 427/head
Generalo [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Greatly improved memory usage

14 months agoFixed #425
RemixDev [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Fixed #425

15 months agoRe-added PNG setting
RemixDev [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Re-added PNG setting
because F-you Deezer

15 months agoNew UI
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
New UI

15 months agoVersion bump
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Version bump

15 months agoFixed #399
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:11:44 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fixed #399
Cover size is now saved with the filename in tmp folder

15 months agoRemoved extra )
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:50:54 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Removed extra )

15 months agoAdded 2000x2000 cover size
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:41:44 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Added 2000x2000 cover size
I think it's a bit much but people wanted it

15 months agoRemoved option for PNG covers as it's not supported by deezer
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Removed option for PNG covers as it's not supported by deezer

15 months agoAutoclear password field on error
RemixDev [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 11:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Autoclear password field on error
So it clears up the placeholder when cookies are expired

15 months agoUpdate 4.2.2
RemixDev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:27:43 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Update 4.2.2

15 months agoUpdated Libraries
RemixDev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Updated Libraries

15 months agoFixed #391
RemixDev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Fixed #391

16 months agoEnter to download a URL
RemixDev [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Enter to download a URL

16 months agoFixed date tag default
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:47:05 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Fixed date tag default

16 months agoFixed other spelling errors
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fixed other spelling errors

16 months agoFixed spelling errors and added more info in the about section
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fixed spelling errors and added more info in the about section

16 months agoVersion bump
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Version bump

16 months agoAdded Spotify Features in Settings
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 13:39:05 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Added Spotify Features in Settings

16 months agoFixed #377
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fixed #377

16 months agoAdded #378
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Added #378

16 months agoRemoved live example, can't make that work
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Removed live example, can't make that work

16 months agoAdded %isrc% and %upc%
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:16:17 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Added %isrc% and %upc%

16 months agoFixed #374
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Fixed #374

16 months agoFixed save full artist error
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Fixed save full artist error

16 months agoFixed error logging for single tracks
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Fixed error logging for single tracks

16 months agoChanged date default to YDM
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:02:36 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Changed date default to YDM

16 months agoAdded quality selection modal to remaining download buttons
RemixDev [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Added quality selection modal to remaining download buttons

16 months agoFixed save full artist
RemixDev [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fixed save full artist

16 months agoAdded new variables in HTML
RemixDev [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added new variables in HTML

16 months agoFixed #360
RemixDev [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Fixed #360

16 months agonpm update
RemixDev [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
npm update

16 months agoFixed settings screen on mobile view
RemixDev [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fixed settings screen on mobile view

16 months agoAdded date variable to tracks
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Added date variable to tracks

16 months agoAdded #297 (Bitrate Variable)
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Added #297 (Bitrate Variable)

16 months agoRenamed an option
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Renamed an option

16 months agoImplemented save playlist as compilation
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Implemented save playlist as compilation

16 months agoImplemented create folder for playlists
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 10:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Implemented create folder for playlists

16 months agoFixed config reset
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 10:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fixed config reset

16 months agoImplemented Search Fallback
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:58:29 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Implemented Search Fallback

16 months agoAdded %position% to playlist tracknames
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 23:43:09 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Added %position% to playlist tracknames

16 months agoReorganized the Settings Modal
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 23:18:44 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Reorganized the Settings Modal

16 months agoFixed indentation issues
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:43:06 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Fixed indentation issues

16 months agoFixed fallback fro recordType
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 12:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fixed fallback fro recordType

16 months agoRemoved Debugging logs
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 12:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Removed Debugging logs

16 months agoFixed #367
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 12:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fixed #367

16 months agoFixed #342
RemixDev [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fixed #342

16 months agoUpdaded Animate.css to 3.7.1, Fixed #357
RemixDev [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Updaded Animate.css to 3.7.1, Fixed #357

16 months agoFollowing specification for date in id3
RemixDev [Sat, 25 May 2019 09:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Following specification for date in id3

16 months agoFixed display on Firefox with dark GTK theme
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 23:19:14 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Fixed display on Firefox with dark GTK theme

16 months agoUpdated more libs
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 18:32:38 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Updated more libs

16 months agoUpdated libraries
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 18:30:57 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Updated libraries

16 months agoFixed genre tag problem
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 18:21:33 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Fixed genre tag problem

16 months agoFixed genre tag problem
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 18:19:26 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Fixed genre tag problem

16 months agoUpdated deezer-api
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 17:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Updated deezer-api

17 months agoFixed Album Regex and made ID3 standard date only for MP3s
RemixDev [Mon, 13 May 2019 22:08:05 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Fixed Album Regex and made ID3 standard date only for MP3s

17 months agoFixed startup problem
RemixDev [Mon, 13 May 2019 17:48:18 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Fixed startup problem

17 months agoFixed captcha problems on server mode
RemixDev [Mon, 13 May 2019 17:29:53 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Fixed captcha problems on server mode

17 months agoFixed Indentation
RemixDev [Mon, 13 May 2019 17:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Fixed Indentation

17 months agoAdded #301
RemixDev [Wed, 8 May 2019 21:18:59 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Added #301

17 months agoUpdated deezer-api
RemixDev [Mon, 6 May 2019 21:52:56 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Updated deezer-api

17 months agoUpdated libraries
RemixDev [Mon, 6 May 2019 21:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Updated libraries

17 months agoAdded #4
RemixDev [Mon, 6 May 2019 21:06:52 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Added #4

17 months agoAdded cleanall button on search
RemixDev [Mon, 6 May 2019 13:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Added cleanall button on search

17 months agoFixed #280
RemixDev [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Fixed #280