DeezloaderRemix.git
10 months agoSmall REST API cleanup 449/head
selfhoster [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 07:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +1100)]
Small REST API cleanup

10 months ago/download/, /search/, /tracks/ now also accept GET queries
selfhoster [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 06:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +1100)]
/download/, /search/, /tracks/ now also accept GET queries

10 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:00:44 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Updated language files

10 months agoAdded #106
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Added #106

10 months agoUpdated lang pt-BR
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 11:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Updated lang pt-BR

10 months agoFixed arch for win64
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 15:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Fixed arch for win64

10 months agoFixed arch for win32 and win64
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Fixed arch for win32 and win64

10 months agoPartially fixed #10
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 12:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Partially fixed #10

10 months agoFixed #103 and updated tr.json
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Fixed #103 and updated tr.json

10 months agoChanged error signs in warning signs on online/offline toasts
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Changed error signs in warning signs on online/offline toasts

10 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:00:04 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Updated language files

10 months agoAdded notification and logging in stuff
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Added notification and logging in stuff
+ Check if current country is supported by deezer
+ Added toasts for logging in and out
+ Added support for connection lost (only logging in, not for downlods)

10 months agoSlight changes to the REST API
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Slight changes to the REST API

10 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

10 months agoAdded #6
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Added #6

10 months agoAdded download bar update on already downloaded tracks
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:23:51 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Added download bar update on already downloaded tracks

10 months agoAdded Korean
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Added Korean

10 months agomerge branch 'development' of RemixDevs/DeezloaderRemix into development 448/head
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 01:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +1100)]
merge branch 'development' of RemixDevs/DeezloaderRemix into development

10 months agoMove REST API documentation out of readme (into wiki)
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +1100)]
Move REST API documentation out of readme (into wiki)

10 months agomove REST APIs to their own section
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +1100)]
move REST APIs to their own section

10 months agosmall api and api comments cleanup
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +1100)]
small api and api comments cleanup

10 months ago/api/queue, returns length and items of downloadQueue
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +1100)]
/api/queue, returns length and items of downloadQueue

10 months ago/api/tracks, returns tracklists or albumlists
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +1100)]
/api/tracks, returns tracklists or albumlists

10 months agoUpdated translation files
RemixDev [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:16:23 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Updated translation files

10 months agoMoved bitrate check for optimization
RemixDev [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:06:04 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Moved bitrate check for optimization

10 months agoAdded #99 (needs testing)
RemixDev [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:54:21 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Added #99 (needs testing)

10 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

10 months agoSearch REST API readme 447/head
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +1100)]
Search REST API readme

10 months agoFixed spotify features reset settings desync
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Fixed spotify features reset settings desync

10 months agoAdded search to REST API
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +1100)]
Added search to REST API

10 months agoFixed albums folder generating on playlists without the option enabled
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Fixed albums folder generating on playlists without the option enabled

10 months agoFixed album folder not creating for albums
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Fixed album folder not creating for albums

10 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:39:50 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

10 months agoFixed download for playlists
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Fixed download for playlists

10 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

10 months agomove /download to /api/download 446/head
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:30:05 +0000 (19:30 +1100)]
move /download to /api/download

10 months agoREST API readme update 445/head
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:23:53 +0000 (19:23 +1100)]
REST API readme update

10 months agoremoved unnecessary login from rest api
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:09:17 +0000 (19:09 +1100)]
removed unnecessary login from rest api

10 months agosimple download REST api
selfhoster [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:31:34 +0000 (01:31 +1100)]
simple download REST api

10 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Updated language files

10 months agoMade a lot of changes in folder management and generation
RemixDev [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:33:46 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Made a lot of changes in folder management and generation
Added #91 #77 #67 and #14

10 months agoFixed save playlist as Compilation #76
RemixDev [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Fixed save playlist as Compilation #76

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development
RemixDev [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:48:03 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development

10 months agoAdded arabic
RemixDev [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Added arabic

10 months agoFrench translation updated with the latest additions (November 25, 2019) 444/head
LaurentHa [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 18:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
French translation updated with the latest additions (November 25, 2019)

French translation updated with the latest additions made in the English version (November 25, 2019)

10 months agoRemoved all href="#" when not needed
RemixDev [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Removed all href="#" when not needed

10 months agoFixed #96
RemixDev [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Fixed #96

10 months agoMobile View enhancements
RemixDev [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:52:37 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Mobile View enhancements
Removed reset default text on mobile
Added back to close modals

10 months agoFixed viewing issues for quality modal
RemixDev [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:50:58 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Fixed viewing issues for quality modal

10 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:45:32 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Updated language files

10 months agoMerged Download from URL tab into search TAB
RemixDev [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Merged Download from URL tab into search TAB

10 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:27:33 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Updated language files

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of Nick80835/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 15:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of Nick80835/DeezloaderRemix into development

11 months agoremove the excessive logging, I am stupid 443/head
Nick Filmer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 15:02:17 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
remove the excessive logging, I am stupid

11 months agoRewrite the limiting, now with common sense
Nick Filmer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 15:00:55 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Rewrite the limiting, now with common sense

11 months agoApply the limit to tracks too
Nick Filmer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:42:16 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
Apply the limit to tracks too

oops

11 months agoRate limit download progress bars
Nick Filmer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:24:08 +0000 (09:24 -0500)]
Rate limit download progress bars

11 months agoRevert "removed fluent download bars (UI can't keep up)"
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Revert "removed fluent download bars (UI can't keep up)"

This reverts commit a885eea4e1581b7264ea3e1b83b60c66be2241c8.

11 months agoFixed m3u file naming for playlists
RemixDev [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Fixed m3u file naming for playlists

11 months agoAdded #2
RemixDev [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Added #2

11 months agoFixed #83
RemixDev [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Fixed #83

11 months agoAdded #66
RemixDev [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Added #66

11 months agoFixed #75
RemixDev [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Fixed #75

11 months agoMerge branch 'development' of nitrooxid/DeezloaderRemix_RU into development
RemixDev [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 13:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of nitrooxid/DeezloaderRemix_RU into development

11 months agoAdded Russian translation 442/head
NitroOxid [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 12:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Added Russian translation

11 months agoFixed everything crashing and burning
RemixDev [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fixed everything crashing and burning

11 months agoAdded support for 360 Audio and fixed download for "my MP3s"
RemixDev [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Added support for 360 Audio and fixed download for "my MP3s"

12 months agoqueueConcurrency default is now 3
RemixDev [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:35:27 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
queueConcurrency default is now 3
too many "downloads stuck" problems

12 months agoreplaced no gain with false
RemixDev [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:34:23 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
replaced no gain with false

12 months agoAdded failed count to downloaded count for consistency
RemixDev [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 15:59:32 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Added failed count to downloaded count for consistency

12 months agoFixed #69
RemixDev [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:31:09 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Fixed #69
nice.

12 months agothinner download bar
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:54:48 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
thinner download bar

12 months agoUpdated Downloads tab
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:50:55 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Updated Downloads tab

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of Nick80835/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of Nick80835/DeezloaderRemix into development

12 months agoremoved fluent download bars (UI can't keep up)
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
removed fluent download bars (UI can't keep up)

12 months agofat background progress bars 440/head 441/head
Nick Filmer [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:58:42 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
fat background progress bars

12 months agoupdated tr
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
updated tr

12 months agoreadded fluent download bars (needs testing)
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:01:17 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
readded fluent download bars (needs testing)

12 months agoRemoved fluent download bars to fix download issues
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Removed fluent download bars to fix download issues

12 months agoAdded more fluent download bars (might be unstable)
RemixDev [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Added more fluent download bars (might be unstable)

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development
RemixDev [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development

12 months agoUpdated turkish
RemixDev [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Updated turkish

12 months agoAdded danish
RemixDev [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Added danish

12 months agoFrench translation updated with the latest additions (October 10, 2019) 439/head
LaurentHa [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
French translation updated with the latest additions (October 10, 2019)

French translation updated with the latest additions made in the English version (October 10, 2019)

12 months agoAdded #11
RemixDev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Added #11

12 months agoupdated deezer-api (Fixed #63)
RemixDev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 15:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
updated deezer-api (Fixed #63)

12 months agoTranslated even more strings
RemixDev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 14:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Translated even more strings

12 months agoupdated dark mode
RemixDev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 12:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
updated dark mode

12 months agoupdated pt-BR
RemixDev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 12:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
updated pt-BR

12 months agoforced toast messages on bottom section
RemixDev [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 16:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
forced toast messages on bottom section

12 months agoremoved debugging stuff
RemixDev [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 16:01:37 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
removed debugging stuff

12 months agochanged error string track is empty
RemixDev [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 15:51:33 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
changed error string track is empty

12 months agoUpdated Turkish
RemixDev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 18:34:23 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Updated Turkish

12 months agoMaybe fixed #38 (again)
RemixDev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 17:24:00 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Maybe fixed #38 (again)

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'feature/master' into development
RemixDev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:57:13 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'feature/master' into development

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development
RemixDev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development

12 months agomoved things around to make more sense
RemixDev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
moved things around to make more sense

12 months agoFrench translation updated with the latest additions (October 5, 2019) 438/head
LaurentHa [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 12:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
French translation updated with the latest additions (October 5, 2019)

French translation updated with the latest additions made in the English version (October 5, 2019)

12 months agoFixed tabs having scrollbar on startup
RemixDev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 12:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Fixed tabs having scrollbar on startup

12 months agocleaned up the UI
RemixDev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 11:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
cleaned up the UI