DeezloaderRemix.git
2 weeks agoAdded "Deezloader Remix is discontinued!" message on startup master
RemixDev [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 23:57:06 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Added "Deezloader Remix is discontinued!" message on startup

5 months agoUpdate 4.4.0
RemixDev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Update 4.4.0

5 months agoUpdated packages
RemixDev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:44:01 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Updated packages

5 months agoMerge branch 'development' of RemixDevs/DeezloaderRemix into master
RemixDev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of RemixDevs/DeezloaderRemix into master

5 months agoVersion bump development 460/head
RemixDev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Version bump

5 months agoUpdated index.ejs
RemixDev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Updated index.ejs

5 months agoUpdated Turkish
RemixDev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:27:20 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Updated Turkish

5 months agoRemoved placeholder as this app wont be updated anymore
RemixDev [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 08:00:22 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Removed placeholder as this app wont be updated anymore

5 months agoFixed XSS "exploit"
RemixDev [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 07:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Fixed XSS "exploit"
You shouldn't have used stranger's arls in the first place

5 months agoMerge branch 'development' of uh_wot/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:53:00 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of uh_wot/DeezloaderRemix into development

5 months agoadded standard properties in CSS for more compatibility with non-webkit browsers 459/head
uh_wot [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:46:54 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
added standard properties in CSS for more compatibility with non-webkit browsers

5 months agoMerge branch 'development' of uh_wot/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of uh_wot/DeezloaderRemix into development

5 months agoremoved unused updateProgressBar function 458/head
uh_wot [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
removed unused updateProgressBar function

5 months agomade progress bars more accurate
uh_wot [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:37:31 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
made progress bars more accurate

5 months agoMerge branch 'development' of uh_wot/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:21:47 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of uh_wot/DeezloaderRemix into development

5 months agochanged max res to 1800px due to 403 error 457/head
uh_wot [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
changed max res to 1800px due to 403 error

6 months agoMerge branch 'development' of uh_wot/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of uh_wot/DeezloaderRemix into development

6 months agoadded indonesian option in settings 456/head
uh_wot [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:50:50 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
added indonesian option in settings

6 months agoproperly formatted id.json
uh_wot [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
properly formatted id.json

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of yasyaelhakim/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:01:34 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of yasyaelhakim/DeezloaderRemix into development

6 months agoUpdate Completed 454/head 455/head
yasyaelhakim [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 19:54:03 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
Update Completed

6 months agoUpdated
yasyaelhakim [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 19:28:14 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Updated

6 months agoAdded Indonesian Language
yasyaelhakim [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 18:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Added Indonesian Language

7 months agoUpdated French translation (February 1, 2020)
LaurentHa [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 10:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
Updated French translation (February 1, 2020)

Addition of all new text strings based on the English version of January 30, 2020 and translation of these into French.
Other small adjustments have also been made for more understanding.
Translation made on February 1, 2020.

7 months agoFixed savePlaylistAsCompilation for local tracks
RemixDev [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Fixed savePlaylistAsCompilation for local tracks

7 months agoSeparated error and error.stack in log
RemixDev [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Separated error and error.stack in log

7 months agoDelete incomplete file if there's a downloading error
RemixDev [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:02:20 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Delete incomplete file if there's a downloading error

7 months agoUpdated localizations
RemixDev [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:47:04 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Updated localizations

7 months agoFixed "Failed to download track, searching for alternative"
RemixDev [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Fixed "Failed to download track, searching for alternative"

7 months agoFixed Spotify Playlists with no cover
RemixDev [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:33:33 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Fixed Spotify Playlists with no cover

7 months agoFixed TCMP tag giving errors
RemixDev [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:22:54 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Fixed TCMP tag giving errors

7 months agoFixed #152
RemixDev [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Fixed #152

8 months agoUpdated French translation (January 23, 2020)
LaurentHa [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:36:43 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Updated French translation (January 23, 2020)

Addition of all new text strings based on the English version of January 15, 2020 and translation of these into French.
Translation made on January 23, 2020.

8 months agoFixed multitag for composer in MP3
RemixDev [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 17:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Fixed multitag for composer in MP3

8 months agoFixed multitag separator
RemixDev [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 17:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Fixed multitag separator

8 months agochanged "new" badge color
RemixDev [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 19:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
changed "new" badge color

8 months ago"New" badge now lasts for 3 more days after release
RemixDev [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:37:27 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
"New" badge now lasts for 3 more days after release

8 months agoFixed missing image and added "new" badge for new releases in artist tab
RemixDev [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:00:05 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Fixed missing image and added "new" badge for new releases in artist tab

8 months agoAdded #136, yet again (please make up your mind)
RemixDev [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Added #136, yet again (please make up your mind)

8 months agoAdded #136, again
RemixDev [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Added #136, again

8 months agoFixed preview icon not hiding after preview finished
RemixDev [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 13:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Fixed preview icon not hiding after preview finished

8 months agoAdded Preview Volume slider in settings
RemixDev [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 12:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Added Preview Volume slider in settings

8 months agoFixed disc folder creating for single tracks
RemixDev [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 12:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Fixed disc folder creating for single tracks

8 months agoAdded #136
RemixDev [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 11:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Added #136

8 months agoadd /clearqueue to REST API
selfhoster [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +1100)]
add /clearqueue to REST API

8 months agoChanged how artist tagging works, using picard standard for tagging
RemixDev [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Changed how artist tagging works, using picard standard for tagging

8 months agoMerge branch 'development' of spAILDEcle/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:12:28 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of spAILDEcle/DeezloaderRemix into development

8 months agoFix fullArtist setting (typo) 452/head 453/head
spAILDEcle [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 21:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
Fix fullArtist setting (typo)

This fixes an issue with the new setting

8 months agoAdded full artist list in ARTISTS tag option
RemixDev [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 14:47:08 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Added full artist list in ARTISTS tag option
Adds #105

8 months agoFixed album modal not loading songs
RemixDev [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Fixed album modal not loading songs

8 months agoAutomatically remove expired arl autologin
RemixDev [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Automatically remove expired arl autologin

8 months agoFixed artist modal UI issues
RemixDev [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:09:12 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Fixed artist modal UI issues
- When the name is too long it will not go under the download all button
- When there are no albums there will be a nothing found message

8 months agoUpdated pt-BR.json
RemixDev [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 09:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Updated pt-BR.json

8 months agoFixed #142
RemixDev [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 23:45:46 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Fixed #142

8 months agoAdded " & " separator (#141)
RemixDev [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 20:56:44 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Added " & " separator (#141)
If you use this separator you go to hell before you die

8 months agoSave as Compilation is now Plex Compliant (Solves #111)
RemixDev [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 20:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Save as Compilation is now Plex Compliant (Solves #111)

8 months agoMade possible to use subfolders in name templates again
RemixDev [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 20:43:17 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Made possible to use subfolders in name templates again

8 months agoSome UI enhancements
RemixDev [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 20:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Some UI enhancements

8 months agoAdded sorting tables and #45
RemixDev [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 18:52:51 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Added sorting tables and #45

8 months agoAdded continuous scrolling search
RemixDev [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 14:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Added continuous scrolling search

8 months agoAdd /canceldownload to REST API
selfhoster [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +1100)]
Add /canceldownload to REST API

8 months agoImprovements in the French translation
LaurentHa [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
Improvements in the French translation

Improvements and fixes in the French translation (December 29, 2019).
These sentences are now more understandable and more accurate.

8 months agoFixed spacing and added UI hints for artist_id
RemixDev [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Fixed spacing and added UI hints for artist_id

8 months agoMerge branch 'development' of spAILDEcle/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of spAILDEcle/DeezloaderRemix into development

8 months agoAdd %artist_id% to playlist folder name 451/head
spAILDEcle [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Add %artist_id% to playlist folder name

8 months agoAdd %artist_id% to album folder name
spAILDEcle [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 01:17:25 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
Add %artist_id% to album folder name

9 months agoFixed #115
RemixDev [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 21:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Fixed #115

9 months agoUpdated buffer for flacs from 2MB to 10MB because of Deezer
RemixDev [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Updated buffer for flacs from 2MB to 10MB because of Deezer

9 months agoMerged changes to fr.json
RemixDev [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Merged changes to fr.json

9 months agoVersion bump
RemixDev [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Version bump

9 months agoUpdate 4.3.0
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:38:35 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Update 4.3.0

9 months agoUpdate 4.3.0
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Update 4.3.0

9 months agoAdded 360 audio quality to REST API
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Added 360 audio quality to REST API

9 months agoFixed playlist and local cover names
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:32:49 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Fixed playlist and local cover names

9 months agoVersion bump
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 10:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Version bump

9 months agoUpdated tr.json
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 10:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Updated tr.json

9 months agoMove postman collection to root
selfhoster [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:53:45 +0000 (19:53 +1100)]
Move postman collection to root

9 months agoREST API postman collection
selfhoster [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +1100)]
REST API postman collection

9 months agoGET/download/ supports commaseperated urls, cleaned up download response
selfhoster [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +1100)]
GET/download/ supports commaseperated urls, cleaned up download response

9 months agoREST /download/ now accepts quality
selfhoster [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +1100)]
REST /download/ now accepts quality

9 months agoMade alreadyInQueue for REST API more reliable
RemixDev [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 11:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Made alreadyInQueue for REST API more reliable

9 months agofixed alreadyInQueue for REST API
RemixDev [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
fixed alreadyInQueue for REST API

9 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 07:45:40 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

9 months agoSmall REST API cleanup 449/head
selfhoster [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 07:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +1100)]
Small REST API cleanup

9 months ago/download/, /search/, /tracks/ now also accept GET queries
selfhoster [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 06:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +1100)]
/download/, /search/, /tracks/ now also accept GET queries

9 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:00:44 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Updated language files

9 months agoAdded #106
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Added #106

9 months agoUpdated lang pt-BR
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 11:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Updated lang pt-BR

9 months agoFixed arch for win64
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 15:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Fixed arch for win64

9 months agoFixed arch for win32 and win64
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Fixed arch for win32 and win64

9 months agoPartially fixed #10
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 12:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Partially fixed #10

9 months agoFixed #103 and updated tr.json
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Fixed #103 and updated tr.json

9 months agoChanged error signs in warning signs on online/offline toasts
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Changed error signs in warning signs on online/offline toasts

9 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:00:04 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Updated language files

9 months agoAdded notification and logging in stuff
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Added notification and logging in stuff
+ Check if current country is supported by deezer
+ Added toasts for logging in and out
+ Added support for connection lost (only logging in, not for downlods)

9 months agoSlight changes to the REST API
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Slight changes to the REST API

9 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

9 months agoAdded #6
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Added #6

9 months agoAdded download bar update on already downloaded tracks
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:23:51 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Added download bar update on already downloaded tracks

9 months agoAdded Korean
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Added Korean