DeezloaderRemix.git
11 months agoUpdated tr
RemixDev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Updated tr

11 months agoFixed #40 and maybe fixed #38
RemixDev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Fixed #40 and maybe fixed #38

11 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development
RemixDev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development

11 months agoAdded Czech and updated some langs
RemixDev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:25:19 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Added Czech and updated some langs

11 months agoFixed #53
RemixDev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:24:36 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Fixed #53

12 months agoImproved translations & adding last words 437/head
LaurentHa [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:49:21 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Improved translations & adding last words

The translation has been improved for some words or sentences and the last words added in the English version of the file have been translated into French.

12 months agoSome minor changes
RemixDev [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:15:36 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Some minor changes

12 months agoMerge branch 'development' of LaurentHa/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of LaurentHa/DeezloaderRemix into development

12 months agoDeezloaderRemix > A better french translation 434/head
LaurentHa [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
DeezloaderRemix > A better french translation

DeezloaderRemix > A better french translation

12 months agoFixed app not launching
RemixDev [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 13:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Fixed app not launching

12 months agoAdded french, fixed thai and automated i18n.js, also some cleanup
RemixDev [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:24:33 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Added french, fixed thai and automated i18n.js, also some cleanup

12 months agoMerge branch 'development' of sayem314/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 11:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of sayem314/DeezloaderRemix into development

12 months agoFlac fixes 432/head
Sayem Chowdhury [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0600)]
Flac fixes

12 months agoFixed Thai name and translated more strings
RemixDev [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 08:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Fixed Thai name and translated more strings

12 months agoAdded Thai and updated other languages
RemixDev [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 08:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Added Thai and updated other languages

12 months agoAdded even more translated strings
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Added even more translated strings

12 months agoFixed some translations
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Fixed some translations

12 months agoUpdated uwu with new strings
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Updated uwu with new strings

12 months agoUpdated all languages to add more strings
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:05:08 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Updated all languages to add more strings

12 months agoAdded Persian
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 16:44:58 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Added Persian

12 months agoFixed turkish and added uwu (i'm brain ded right now)
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fixed turkish and added uwu (i'm brain ded right now)

12 months agoUpdated translations
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 11:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Updated translations

12 months agoAdded Brazilian Portuguese
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Added Brazilian Portuguese

12 months agoMerge branch 'development' of c4rleth/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:57:50 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of c4rleth/DeezloaderRemix into development

12 months agoUpload files to 'app/public/locales' 431/head
c4rleth [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 01:30:25 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
Upload files to 'app/public/locales'

Finished translations (maybe)

12 months agoAdded Turkish translations and fixed german again
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:30:37 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Added Turkish translations and fixed german again

12 months agoAdded spanish and fixed german. Also added credits in about section
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Added spanish and fixed german. Also added credits in about section

12 months agoFixed paypal link
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Fixed paypal link

12 months agoMerge branch 'development' of lollilol/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of lollilol/DeezloaderRemix into development

12 months agoUpdate 'app/public/locales/de.json' 430/head
lollilol [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
Update 'app/public/locales/de.json'

12 months agoMade localization script load faster
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Made localization script load faster

12 months agoForgot to move the lang script back up
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Forgot to move the lang script back up

12 months agoFinished translations (maybe)
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Finished translations (maybe)

12 months agoAdded more translated strings and updated some language files
RemixDev [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 11:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Added more translated strings and updated some language files

12 months agoAdded lang dropdown and deutsch (not done)
RemixDev [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 15:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Added lang dropdown and deutsch (not done)

12 months agoAdded option to save ID3v1 as well
RemixDev [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Added option to save ID3v1 as well

13 months agoMore changes on localization
RemixDev [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:16:42 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
More changes on localization

13 months agoStarted adding localization support
RemixDev [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Started adding localization support

13 months agoRemoving the -5% on downloading as tags are now saved during download
RemixDev [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Removing the -5% on downloading as tags are now saved during download

13 months agoFixed some strings and added some comments
RemixDev [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:56:48 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Fixed some strings and added some comments

13 months agoupdated package-lock
RemixDev [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
updated package-lock

13 months agoMerge branch 'memory_dev' of Generalo/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 11:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'memory_dev' of Generalo/DeezloaderRemix into development

13 months agoGreatly improved memory usage 427/head
Generalo [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Greatly improved memory usage

14 months agoFixed #425
RemixDev [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Fixed #425

14 months agoRe-added PNG setting
RemixDev [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Re-added PNG setting
because F-you Deezer

14 months agoNew UI
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
New UI

14 months agoVersion bump
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Version bump

14 months agoFixed #399
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:11:44 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fixed #399
Cover size is now saved with the filename in tmp folder

14 months agoRemoved extra )
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:50:54 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Removed extra )

14 months agoAdded 2000x2000 cover size
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:41:44 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Added 2000x2000 cover size
I think it's a bit much but people wanted it

14 months agoRemoved option for PNG covers as it's not supported by deezer
RemixDev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Removed option for PNG covers as it's not supported by deezer

14 months agoAutoclear password field on error
RemixDev [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 11:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Autoclear password field on error
So it clears up the placeholder when cookies are expired

14 months agoUpdate 4.2.2
RemixDev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:27:43 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Update 4.2.2

14 months agoUpdated Libraries
RemixDev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Updated Libraries

15 months agoFixed #391
RemixDev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Fixed #391

15 months agoEnter to download a URL
RemixDev [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Enter to download a URL

15 months agoFixed date tag default
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:47:05 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Fixed date tag default

15 months agoFixed other spelling errors
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fixed other spelling errors

15 months agoFixed spelling errors and added more info in the about section
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fixed spelling errors and added more info in the about section

15 months agoVersion bump
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Version bump

15 months agoAdded Spotify Features in Settings
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 13:39:05 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Added Spotify Features in Settings

15 months agoFixed #377
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fixed #377

15 months agoAdded #378
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Added #378

15 months agoRemoved live example, can't make that work
RemixDev [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Removed live example, can't make that work

15 months agoAdded %isrc% and %upc%
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:16:17 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Added %isrc% and %upc%

15 months agoFixed #374
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Fixed #374

15 months agoFixed save full artist error
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Fixed save full artist error

15 months agoFixed error logging for single tracks
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Fixed error logging for single tracks

15 months agoChanged date default to YDM
RemixDev [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:02:36 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Changed date default to YDM

15 months agoAdded quality selection modal to remaining download buttons
RemixDev [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Added quality selection modal to remaining download buttons

15 months agoFixed save full artist
RemixDev [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fixed save full artist

15 months agoAdded new variables in HTML
RemixDev [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added new variables in HTML

15 months agoFixed #360
RemixDev [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Fixed #360

15 months agonpm update
RemixDev [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
npm update

15 months agoFixed settings screen on mobile view
RemixDev [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fixed settings screen on mobile view

15 months agoAdded date variable to tracks
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Added date variable to tracks

15 months agoAdded #297 (Bitrate Variable)
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Added #297 (Bitrate Variable)

15 months agoRenamed an option
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Renamed an option

15 months agoImplemented save playlist as compilation
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Implemented save playlist as compilation

15 months agoImplemented create folder for playlists
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 10:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Implemented create folder for playlists

15 months agoFixed config reset
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 10:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fixed config reset

15 months agoImplemented Search Fallback
RemixDev [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:58:29 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Implemented Search Fallback

15 months agoAdded %position% to playlist tracknames
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 23:43:09 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Added %position% to playlist tracknames

15 months agoReorganized the Settings Modal
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 23:18:44 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Reorganized the Settings Modal

15 months agoFixed indentation issues
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:43:06 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Fixed indentation issues

15 months agoFixed fallback fro recordType
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 12:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fixed fallback fro recordType

15 months agoRemoved Debugging logs
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 12:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Removed Debugging logs

15 months agoFixed #367
RemixDev [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 12:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fixed #367

15 months agoFixed #342
RemixDev [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fixed #342

15 months agoUpdaded Animate.css to 3.7.1, Fixed #357
RemixDev [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Updaded Animate.css to 3.7.1, Fixed #357

16 months agoFollowing specification for date in id3
RemixDev [Sat, 25 May 2019 09:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Following specification for date in id3

16 months agoFixed display on Firefox with dark GTK theme
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 23:19:14 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Fixed display on Firefox with dark GTK theme

16 months agoUpdated more libs
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 18:32:38 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Updated more libs

16 months agoUpdated libraries
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 18:30:57 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Updated libraries

16 months agoFixed genre tag problem
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 18:21:33 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Fixed genre tag problem

16 months agoFixed genre tag problem
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 18:19:26 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Fixed genre tag problem

16 months agoUpdated deezer-api
RemixDev [Fri, 24 May 2019 17:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Updated deezer-api

16 months agoFixed Album Regex and made ID3 standard date only for MP3s
RemixDev [Mon, 13 May 2019 22:08:05 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Fixed Album Regex and made ID3 standard date only for MP3s

16 months agoFixed startup problem
RemixDev [Mon, 13 May 2019 17:48:18 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Fixed startup problem

16 months agoFixed captcha problems on server mode
RemixDev [Mon, 13 May 2019 17:29:53 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Fixed captcha problems on server mode