DeezloaderRemix.git
2 months agoUpdate 4.3.0 master
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:38:35 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Update 4.3.0

2 months agoUpdate 4.3.0
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Update 4.3.0

2 months agoAdded 360 audio quality to REST API
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Added 360 audio quality to REST API

2 months agoFixed playlist and local cover names
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:32:49 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Fixed playlist and local cover names

2 months agoVersion bump
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 10:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Version bump

2 months agoUpdated tr.json
RemixDev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 10:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Updated tr.json

2 months agoMove postman collection to root
selfhoster [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:53:45 +0000 (19:53 +1100)]
Move postman collection to root

2 months agoREST API postman collection
selfhoster [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +1100)]
REST API postman collection

2 months agoGET/download/ supports commaseperated urls, cleaned up download response
selfhoster [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +1100)]
GET/download/ supports commaseperated urls, cleaned up download response

2 months agoREST /download/ now accepts quality
selfhoster [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +1100)]
REST /download/ now accepts quality

2 months agoMade alreadyInQueue for REST API more reliable
RemixDev [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 11:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Made alreadyInQueue for REST API more reliable

2 months agofixed alreadyInQueue for REST API
RemixDev [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
fixed alreadyInQueue for REST API

2 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 07:45:40 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

2 months agoSmall REST API cleanup 449/head
selfhoster [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 07:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +1100)]
Small REST API cleanup

2 months ago/download/, /search/, /tracks/ now also accept GET queries
selfhoster [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 06:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +1100)]
/download/, /search/, /tracks/ now also accept GET queries

2 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:00:44 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Updated language files

2 months agoAdded #106
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Added #106

2 months agoUpdated lang pt-BR
RemixDev [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 11:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Updated lang pt-BR

2 months agoFixed arch for win64
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 15:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Fixed arch for win64

2 months agoFixed arch for win32 and win64
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Fixed arch for win32 and win64

2 months agoPartially fixed #10
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 12:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Partially fixed #10

2 months agoFixed #103 and updated tr.json
RemixDev [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Fixed #103 and updated tr.json

2 months agoChanged error signs in warning signs on online/offline toasts
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Changed error signs in warning signs on online/offline toasts

2 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:00:04 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Updated language files

2 months agoAdded notification and logging in stuff
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Added notification and logging in stuff
+ Check if current country is supported by deezer
+ Added toasts for logging in and out
+ Added support for connection lost (only logging in, not for downlods)

2 months agoSlight changes to the REST API
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Slight changes to the REST API

2 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

2 months agoAdded #6
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Added #6

2 months agoAdded download bar update on already downloaded tracks
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:23:51 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Added download bar update on already downloaded tracks

2 months agoAdded Korean
RemixDev [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Added Korean

2 months agomerge branch 'development' of RemixDevs/DeezloaderRemix into development 448/head
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 01:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +1100)]
merge branch 'development' of RemixDevs/DeezloaderRemix into development

2 months agoMove REST API documentation out of readme (into wiki)
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +1100)]
Move REST API documentation out of readme (into wiki)

2 months agomove REST APIs to their own section
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +1100)]
move REST APIs to their own section

2 months agosmall api and api comments cleanup
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +1100)]
small api and api comments cleanup

2 months ago/api/queue, returns length and items of downloadQueue
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +1100)]
/api/queue, returns length and items of downloadQueue

2 months ago/api/tracks, returns tracklists or albumlists
selfhoster [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +1100)]
/api/tracks, returns tracklists or albumlists

2 months agoUpdated translation files
RemixDev [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:16:23 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Updated translation files

2 months agoMoved bitrate check for optimization
RemixDev [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:06:04 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Moved bitrate check for optimization

2 months agoAdded #99 (needs testing)
RemixDev [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:54:21 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Added #99 (needs testing)

2 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

2 months agoSearch REST API readme 447/head
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +1100)]
Search REST API readme

2 months agoFixed spotify features reset settings desync
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Fixed spotify features reset settings desync

2 months agoAdded search to REST API
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +1100)]
Added search to REST API

2 months agoFixed albums folder generating on playlists without the option enabled
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Fixed albums folder generating on playlists without the option enabled

2 months agoFixed album folder not creating for albums
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Fixed album folder not creating for albums

2 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:39:50 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

2 months agoFixed download for playlists
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Fixed download for playlists

2 months agoMerge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of selfhoster/DeezloaderRemix into development

2 months agomove /download to /api/download 446/head
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:30:05 +0000 (19:30 +1100)]
move /download to /api/download

2 months agoREST API readme update 445/head
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:23:53 +0000 (19:23 +1100)]
REST API readme update

2 months agoremoved unnecessary login from rest api
selfhoster [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:09:17 +0000 (19:09 +1100)]
removed unnecessary login from rest api

2 months agosimple download REST api
selfhoster [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:31:34 +0000 (01:31 +1100)]
simple download REST api

2 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Updated language files

2 months agoMade a lot of changes in folder management and generation
RemixDev [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:33:46 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Made a lot of changes in folder management and generation
Added #91 #77 #67 and #14

2 months agoFixed save playlist as Compilation #76
RemixDev [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Fixed save playlist as Compilation #76

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development
RemixDev [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:48:03 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development

2 months agoAdded arabic
RemixDev [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Added arabic

2 months agoFrench translation updated with the latest additions (November 25, 2019) 444/head
LaurentHa [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 18:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
French translation updated with the latest additions (November 25, 2019)

French translation updated with the latest additions made in the English version (November 25, 2019)

2 months agoRemoved all href="#" when not needed
RemixDev [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Removed all href="#" when not needed

2 months agoFixed #96
RemixDev [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Fixed #96

2 months agoMobile View enhancements
RemixDev [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:52:37 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Mobile View enhancements
Removed reset default text on mobile
Added back to close modals

2 months agoFixed viewing issues for quality modal
RemixDev [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:50:58 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Fixed viewing issues for quality modal

2 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:45:32 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Updated language files

2 months agoMerged Download from URL tab into search TAB
RemixDev [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Merged Download from URL tab into search TAB

2 months agoUpdated language files
RemixDev [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:27:33 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Updated language files

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of Nick80835/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 15:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of Nick80835/DeezloaderRemix into development

3 months agoremove the excessive logging, I am stupid 443/head
Nick Filmer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 15:02:17 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
remove the excessive logging, I am stupid

3 months agoRewrite the limiting, now with common sense
Nick Filmer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 15:00:55 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Rewrite the limiting, now with common sense

3 months agoApply the limit to tracks too
Nick Filmer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:42:16 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
Apply the limit to tracks too

oops

3 months agoRate limit download progress bars
Nick Filmer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:24:08 +0000 (09:24 -0500)]
Rate limit download progress bars

3 months agoRevert "removed fluent download bars (UI can't keep up)"
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Revert "removed fluent download bars (UI can't keep up)"

This reverts commit a885eea4e1581b7264ea3e1b83b60c66be2241c8.

3 months agoFixed m3u file naming for playlists
RemixDev [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Fixed m3u file naming for playlists

3 months agoAdded #2
RemixDev [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Added #2

3 months agoFixed #83
RemixDev [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Fixed #83

3 months agoAdded #66
RemixDev [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Added #66

3 months agoFixed #75
RemixDev [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Fixed #75

3 months agoMerge branch 'development' of nitrooxid/DeezloaderRemix_RU into development
RemixDev [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 13:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'development' of nitrooxid/DeezloaderRemix_RU into development

3 months agoAdded Russian translation 442/head
NitroOxid [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 12:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Added Russian translation

3 months agoFixed everything crashing and burning
RemixDev [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fixed everything crashing and burning

3 months agoAdded support for 360 Audio and fixed download for "my MP3s"
RemixDev [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Added support for 360 Audio and fixed download for "my MP3s"

4 months agoqueueConcurrency default is now 3
RemixDev [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:35:27 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
queueConcurrency default is now 3
too many "downloads stuck" problems

4 months agoreplaced no gain with false
RemixDev [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:34:23 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
replaced no gain with false

4 months agoAdded failed count to downloaded count for consistency
RemixDev [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 15:59:32 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Added failed count to downloaded count for consistency

4 months agoFixed #69
RemixDev [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:31:09 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Fixed #69
nice.

4 months agothinner download bar
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:54:48 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
thinner download bar

4 months agoUpdated Downloads tab
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:50:55 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Updated Downloads tab

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of Nick80835/DeezloaderRemix into development
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of Nick80835/DeezloaderRemix into development

4 months agoremoved fluent download bars (UI can't keep up)
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
removed fluent download bars (UI can't keep up)

4 months agofat background progress bars 440/head 441/head
Nick Filmer [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:58:42 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
fat background progress bars

4 months agoupdated tr
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
updated tr

4 months agoreadded fluent download bars (needs testing)
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:01:17 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
readded fluent download bars (needs testing)

4 months agoRemoved fluent download bars to fix download issues
RemixDev [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Removed fluent download bars to fix download issues

4 months agoAdded more fluent download bars (might be unstable)
RemixDev [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Added more fluent download bars (might be unstable)

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development
RemixDev [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'french/development' into development

4 months agoUpdated turkish
RemixDev [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Updated turkish

4 months agoAdded danish
RemixDev [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Added danish

4 months agoFrench translation updated with the latest additions (October 10, 2019) 439/head
LaurentHa [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
French translation updated with the latest additions (October 10, 2019)

French translation updated with the latest additions made in the English version (October 10, 2019)

4 months agoAdded #11
RemixDev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Added #11

4 months agoupdated deezer-api (Fixed #63)
RemixDev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 15:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
updated deezer-api (Fixed #63)

4 months agoTranslated even more strings
RemixDev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 14:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Translated even more strings