[Linux] Fix artifactName 273/head
authorfittacunt <a5441252@nwytg.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 05:15:24 +0000 (02:15 -0300)
committerfittacunt <a5441252@nwytg.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 05:20:58 +0000 (02:20 -0300)
The Desktop Entry Specification has some reserved characters in the
"Exec=" key, and white space is one of them:

https://developer.gnome.org/desktop-entry-spec/#exec-variables

So in order to enable AppImage's desktop integration[1], it was
necessary to normalize the artifactName by removing white spaces from
the binary generated by electron-builder.

[1] https://docs.appimage.org/user-guide/run-appimages.html#integrating-appimages-into-the-desktop

package.json

index 06380a691af84b47901c3611d96caf43182fefc2..9979037fdabbbdf5247801abfccbbb1ae45b3128 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,8 @@
                                        ]
                                }
                        ],
-                       "category": "Network"
+                       "category": "Network",
+                       "artifactName": "Deezloader_Remix_${version}-${arch}.${ext}"
                },
                "mac": {
                        "category": "public.app-category.music"