[Linux] Fix artifactName 273/head
authorfittacunt <a5441252@nwytg.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 05:15:24 +0000 (02:15 -0300)
committerfittacunt <a5441252@nwytg.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 05:20:58 +0000 (02:20 -0300)
commite2e106c9e4607706106f4869b4c9fe1fa9944aef
tree5669d4255413a0c7372591256e0e0615716623bf
parent963425ff61c92b36138bd89c5e7a456679570894
[Linux] Fix artifactName

The Desktop Entry Specification has some reserved characters in the
"Exec=" key, and white space is one of them:

https://developer.gnome.org/desktop-entry-spec/#exec-variables

So in order to enable AppImage's desktop integration[1], it was
necessary to normalize the artifactName by removing white spaces from
the binary generated by electron-builder.

[1] https://docs.appimage.org/user-guide/run-appimages.html#integrating-appimages-into-the-desktop
package.json