Enable "Date" tagging by default 272/head
authorfittacunt <a5441252@nwytg.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 03:59:12 +0000 (00:59 -0300)
committerfittacunt <a5441252@nwytg.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 04:00:12 +0000 (01:00 -0300)
commit3eff74465ef8a156d8dd713bb9932112485894a8
tree90753b7cfcddedc51077e84a07f937328578916e
parentdc672ee5198819a8128eff6d356095164b120765
Enable "Date" tagging by default

This option was disabled by default since the introduction of the "Tag
Selector" feature, released on version 4.1.2 (commit bb6ea9af23)

Related issue: #260
app/default.json