websocket: Oops, avoid looping. master
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit5074289a33640bb3bd78a711d7ceb645d7ae0cfd
treee124d60655e5a9bdaf1298ce897f4938bd8e8010
parentd41139ae20e9eff838fcf129196a09b0efe219d9
websocket: Oops, avoid looping.

* 8sync/systems/websocket/server.scm (websocket-client-loop): Oops,
avoid looping.
8sync/systems/websocket/server.scm